Contact us

Students using computers

For more information and any general enquiries, please go to our Enquiry Form or contact us at +44 (0)118 378 8619.

 

Member of Staff

Contact Details

Amy Wigham

Student Recruitment & Access Officer

a.wigham@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3844

Carolyn Bull

Student Recruitment & Access Officer 

c.a.bull@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3852

Debi Linton

Student Recruitment and Access Officer (Younger Years)

d.linton@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3843

Edit Liebhardt

Study Higher Liaison Officer

e.liebhardt@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3840 

Emily Jones

Outreach and Access Officer (Sciences)

 emily.l.jones@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3842

Chris Stylianou

Student Recruitment & Access Officer

chris.stylianou@reading.ac.uk  

(0)118 378 3841

James Aitken

Outreach and Access Manager

james.aitken@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3837

Judy Macdevitt

Students in Schools Co-ordinator

J.macdevitt@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6144

Katy Green

Recruitment Outreach and Widening Participation Officer

k.e.s.green@reading.ac.uk

(0) 118 378 8124 

Lissy Upton

Student Recruitment Manager

e.upton@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3836

 

Nyola Stewart

Student Recruitment Officer

n.stewart@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3835

Phil Etherington

Student Recruitment Officer

p.b.etherington@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3853 

Rachel South

Head of Global Recruitment (UK and Outreach)

r.south@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3839

Reena Kaur

Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer

reena.kaur@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3849

Steffi Battimelli

Assistant Student Recruitment Officer

s.m.battimelli@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3851

Tom Gidlow

Outreach and Access Officer

 t.l.gidlow@reading.ac.uk

 

Tom Woolmer

Student Recruitment and Access Officer

t.j.woolmer@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 3846

Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

See also

  • Main University contact details

 

Search Form

A-Z lists