Contact us

Students using computers

For more information and any general enquiries, please go to our Enquiry Form or contact us at +44 (0)118 378 8619.

 

Member of Staff

Contact Details

Amy Wigham

Student Recruitment & Access Officer

a.wigham@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 5439

Carolyn Bull

Student Recruitment & Access Officer 

c.a.bull@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 5356 

Debi Linton

Student Recruitment and Access Officer (Younger Years)

d.linton@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 4603

 Edit Liebhardt

Outreach and Access Officer

e.liebhardt@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 4601 

Hasna Zaher

Student Recruitment & Access Officer

h.zaher@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6145

James Aitken

Outreach and Access Manager

james.aitken@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 4602

Judy Macdevitt

Students in Schools Co-ordinator

J.macdevitt@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6144

Katy Green

Recruitment Outreach and Widening Participation Officer

k.e.s.green@reading.ac.uk

(0) 118 378 8124 

Lissy Upton

Student Recruitment Manager

e.upton@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 8618

 

Nyola Stewart

Student Recruitment Officer

n.stewart@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6586

Phil Etherington

Student Recruitment Officer

p.b.etherington@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 7589  

Rachel South

Acting Head of Student Recruitment & Outreach

r.south@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 7275

Reena Kaur

Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer

reena.kaur@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6647

 

Sophie Mullen

Student Recruitment and Access Assistant

s.j.m.mullen@reading.ac.uk

 (0)118 378 6554

 Steffi Sparkes

Assistant Student Recruitment Officer

s.sparkes@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 8619

 Tom Woolmer

Student Recruitment and Access Officer

t.j.woolmer@reading.ac.uk

(0)118 378 6127

Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists