X

University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.
Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Confirm

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Rob Banham Associate Professor  +44 (0) 118 378 6399 r.e.banham@reading.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Blacksell
Associate Professor +44 (0) 118 378 8081 r.e.blacksell@reading.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Burke Principal Research Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 6209 c.burke@reading.ac.uk
Ms Sara Chapman Teaching Fellow (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 6207 s.k.chapman@reading.ac.uk
Professor Eric Kindel Head of Department +44 (0) 118 378 8082 e.t.kindel@reading.ac.uk
Professor Gerry Leonidas Professor +44 (0) 118 378 6397 g.leonidas@reading.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Lickiss Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 6411 m.lickiss@reading.ac.uk
Mr James Lloyd Lecturer in Professional Design +44 (0) 118 378 4906 j.c.lloyd@reading.ac.uk
Kim Marshall Sessional Lecturer (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 7624 k.marshall@reading.ac.uk
Professor James Mosley Professor (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 7219 j.m.mosley@reading.ac.uk
Dr Jeanne-Louise Moys Associate Professor +44 (0) 118 987 6398 j.l.moys@reading.ac.uk
Professor Rick Poynor Professor +44 (0) 118 378 8084 r.e.poynor@reading.ac.uk
Professor Fiona Ross Professor (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 8081 f.g.e.ross@reading.ac.uk
Professor Fred Smeijers Professor (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 7624 f.r.j.smeijers@reading.ac.uk
Professor Sue Walker  Professor +44 (0) 118 378 7219 s.f.walker@reading.ac.uk
Rachel Warner Lecturer (part-time) +44 (0) 118 378 6209  r.e.warner@reading.ac.uk
Mr Geoff Wyeth Teaching Fellow in Printing Technology +44 (0) 118 378 4906  g.m.wyeth@reading.ac.uk

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Alison Black Professor Emerita
a.black@reading.ac.uk
Dr Mary Dyson Honorary Fellow
m.c.dyson@reading.ac.uk
Professor Paul Luna Emeritus Professor
p.luna@reading.ac.uk
Dr Riccardo Olocco Visiting Research Fellow

Professor Michael Twyman Emeritus Professor; Director, Centre for Ephemera Studies +44 (0) 118 378 6214

Research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Helena Lekka Postdoctoral Research Assistant
h.lekka@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sallie Morris Collections Research Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 6209  sallie.morris@reading.ac.uk
Dr Titus Nemeth Research Fellow  +44 (0) 118 378 7624 t.nemeth@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alice Savoie Postdoctoral Research Assistant  +44 (0) 118 378 8081 a.savoie@reading.ac.uk
Dr Vaibhav Singh Research Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 7624 v.singh2@reading.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Victoria Gifford Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8081 v.gifford@reading.ac.uk
Dr Emma Minns Assistant Curator +44 (0) 118 378 4324 e.h.minns@reading.ac.uk