University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings

 Academic staff
Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Susanne Clausen Professor of Fine Art +44 (0) 118 378 8057 s.clausen@reading.ac.uk
Dr Annabel Frearson Associate Professor +44 (0) 118 378 7156 a.frearson@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Hellings Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8855 j.hellings@reading.ac.uk
Dr Pil Kollectiv Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7159

p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Ms Tina O'Connell Associate Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8052 t.oconnell@reading.ac.uk
Mr Tim Renshaw Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7157 t.renshaw@reading.ac.uk
Professor Dorothee Richter Professor in Contemporary Curating +41 (0) 43 446 6402 (international) d.i.richter@reading.ac.uk
Dr Florian Roithmayr Professor +44 (0) 118 378 8483 f.roithmayr@reading.ac.uk
Professor Alun Rowlands Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8053 a.rowlands@reading.ac.uk
Professor John Russell Head of Reading School of Art; Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7155 j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk
Dr Simon Willems British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 5829 simon.willems@reading.ac.uk
Julia Crabtree Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5829 j.e.crabtree@reading.ac.uk
Tina Jenkins Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5829 t.jenkins@reading.ac.uk
Wendy McLean Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5829 w.a.mclean@reading.ac.uk
Mark Nader Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5829 m.nader@reading.ac.uk
Angus Wyatt Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5035 a.j.wyatt@reading.ac.uk
Lauren Little Lecturer   l.e.little@reading.ac.uk 
Beverley Bennett  Lecturer    b.j.bennett@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Karenjit Sandhu  Lecturer    karenjit.sandhu@reading.ac.uk 
Linda Stupart  Lecturer    l.a.stupart@reading.ac.uk 
Kelly Lloyd  Lecturer    k.e.lloyd@reading.ac.uk 
 

Administrative and technical staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Mildred Burchett-Vass Executive Administration Officer   fineart@reading.ac.uk / g.m.e.burchett-vass@reading.ac.uk
Emily Hughes Executive Support Administrator   e.c.hughes@reading.ac.uk 
Dave Marron Senior Technician -Teaching and Research (AV studio)   d.marron@reading.ac.uk
 Jeff Leung  Technician - Teaching and Research (Wood Workshop)    jeff.leung@reading.ac.uk
Tom Williams Senior Technician - Teaching and Research (Wood workshop)   tom.williams@reading.ac.uk
 Emily Gillmor Senior Technician - Art 2D    e.m.gillmor@reading.ac.uk
 Beatrice Galletley Technician - Art 3D     b.m.galletley@reading.ac.uk