X

University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.
Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Kate Allen Associate Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8052 k.allen@reading.ac.uk
Professor Susanne Clausen Professor of Fine Art +44 (0) 118 378 8057 s.clausen@reading.ac.uk
Ms Christine Ellison
Associate Professor in Art; School Director of Teaching and Learning +44 (0) 118 378 8059 c.ellison@reading.ac.uk
Dr Annabel Frearson Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7156 a.frearson@reading.ac.uk
Professor Rachel Garfield Head of Reading School of Art; Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8858 r.s.garfield@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Hellings Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8855 j.hellings@reading.ac.uk
Drs Pil & Galia Kollectiv Lecturer in Art; Art Director of Postgraduate Studies +44 (0) 118 378 7154

p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

g.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Dr Anna Kontopoulou Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 5821 a.kontopoulou@reading.ac.uk
Dr Henry Miller Post doctoral Research Associate for the AHRC-funded Legacies of Stephen Dwoskin project +44 (0) 118 378 8050 h.k.miller@reading.ac.uk
Ms Tina O'Connell Associate Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8052 t.oconnell@reading.ac.uk
Mr Tim Renshaw Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7159 t.renshaw@reading.ac.uk
Professor Dorothee Richter Professor in Contemporary Curating +41 (0) 43 446 6402 (international) d.i.richter@reading.ac.uk
Dr Florian Roithmayr Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8483 f.roithmayr@reading.ac.uk
Professor Alun Rowlands Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8053 a.rowlands@reading.ac.uk
Professor John Russell Professor in Art +44 (0) 118 378 7155 j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk
Julia Crabtree Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 5829 j.e.crabtree@reading.ac.uk
Tina Jenkins Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 5829 t.jenkins@reading.ac.uk
Wendy McLean Teaching Fellow/Studio Manager +44 (0) 118 378 5829 w.a.mclean@reading.ac.uk
Mark Nader Teaching Fellow/Studio Manager +44 (0) 118 378 5829 m.nader@reading.ac.uk
Angus Wyatt Teaching Fellow/Digital Media +44 (0) 118 378 5035 a.j.wyatt@reading.ac.uk

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Emeritus Professor Stephen Buckley Sessional Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 8051 s.buckley@reading.ac.uk

Sessional teaching staff

Name Specialism Phone Email
Dr Kirsten Cooke Sessional Lecturer in Art +44 (0) 118 378 8050 k.s.cooke@reading.ac.uk

Administrative and technical staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kiran Raja / Gaenor Burchett-Vass Executive Support Administrators +44 (0) 118 378 8050 fineart@reading.ac.uk
Dave Marron Senior Technician –Teaching and Research +44 (0) 118 378 7160 d.marron@reading.ac.uk
Adam Stead Senior Technician –Teaching and Research +44 (0) 118 378 7158 / 5829 adam.stead@reading.ac.uk