University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Contacts

 

For all new requests for NDAs, Student IP Assignments, Technical Services Agreements, (non personal) Data Licences, Material Transfer Agreements, Contract Amendments – please email researchcontracts@reading.ac.uk in the first instance.

School / Function

Contract Manager

 Agriculture Policy and Development

Frosso Tsapanidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk 

Archaeology, Geographical and Environmental

Science (SAGES)

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Arts and Communication Design

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Biological Sciences

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Built Environment

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Chemistry, Food and Pharmacy

Jayne Alderson

s.j.alderson@reading.ac.uk

Henley Business School

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Humanities

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Innovate UK

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Institute of Education

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

International Collaborations (EU projects, GCRF,
US Grant Agreements, ECMWF & ESA)

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Language and Literature

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Law

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Mathematical, Physical and Computational Sciences

Natalie Parkinson

n.a.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Politics, Economics and International Relations

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Process Improvement and Legacy Contracts

Kate Charlton

kate.charlton@reading.ac.uk

Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

University Museums and Special Collections Service

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

For any research contracts outside of these categories please contact Rob Glenn

Team Structure:

Team Lead: Rob Glenn, Senior Contracts Manager (r.j.glenn@reading.ac.uk )

Contract Manager Contract Associate

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Davis

s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Parkinson

n.a.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Davis

s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Alderson

s.j.alderson@reading.ac.uk

Vacant

Frosso Tsapanidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk

Vacant