Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Contacts

School / Function

Contract Manager

 Agriculture Policy and Development

Frosso Tsapinidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk 

Archaeology, Geographical and Environmental

Science (SAGES)

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Arts and Communication Design

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Biological Sciences

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Built Environment

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Chemistry, Food and Pharmacy

Vacant

Henley Business School

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Humanities

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Innovate UK

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Institute of Education

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

International Collaborations (EU projects, GCRF,
US Grant Agreements, ECMWF & ESA)

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Language and Literature

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Law

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Mathematical, Physical and Computational Sciences

Mary Abdul

mary.abdul@reading.ac.uk

Politics, Economics and International Relations

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Process Improvement and Legacy Contracts

Kate Charlton

kate.charlton@reading.ac.uk

Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

University Museums and Special Collections Service

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

For any research contracts outside of these categories please contact Rob Glenn

Team Structure:

Team Lead: Rob Glenn, Senior Contracts Manager (r.j.glenn@reading.ac.uk )

Contract Manager Contract Associate

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Davis

s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Mary Abdul

mary.abdul@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Davis

s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Vacant

Mulenji Zapita

m.a.r.zapita@reading.ac.uk

Frosso Tsapinidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk

Mulenji Zapita

m.a.r.zapita@reading.ac.uk

 

For all new requests for NDAs, Student IP Assignments, Technical Services Agreements, (non personal) Data Licences, Material Transfer Agreements, Contract Amendments – please email researchcontracts@reading.ac.uk in the first instance.