University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings

Staff in the School of Architecture

If you’d like to make a general enquiry, please email us at sbeexecsupport@reading.ac.uk.

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Amy Butt Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 a.v.b.butt@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Lorraine Farrelly

Professor of Architecture

Head of Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 2774 l.farrelly@reading.ac.uk
Oliver Froome-Lewis Associate Professor +44 (0) 118 378 2776 o.froome-lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Gage Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2779 s.g.gage@reading.ac.uk
Dr John Harding Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2525 j.e.harding@reading.ac.uk
Louise Humphreys Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 louise.humphreys@reading.ac.uk
Mike Kane Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2564 m.b.kane@reading.ac.uk
Dr Penelope Plaza Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3940 p.plaza@reading.ac.uk
Mr Arjun Rajah Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 

a.d.rajah@reading.ac.uk

Professor Flora Samuel Professor of Architecture in the Built Environment +44 (0) 118 378 2775 f.b.samuel@reading.ac.uk
Mr Sayan Skandarajah Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2563 s.skandarajah@reading.ac.uk
Dr Carolina Vasilikou Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3813 k.vasilikou@reading.ac.uk
Dr Izabela Wieczorek Associate Professor in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3814 i.z.wieczorek@reading.ac.uk

Teaching fellows and research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Unis Nisa Community Partnership Manager  +44 (0) 118 378 u.k.nisa@reading.ac.uk
Mr Leonardo Ricaurte Researcher +44 (0) 118 378 2777  l.j.ricaurte@reding.ac.uk
Dr Ruchit Purohit Researcher +44 (0) 118 378 r.p.purohit@reading.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tracy Bass School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 6707/8580 t.bass@reading.ac.uk
Kira Chandler  Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378  k.s.chandler@reading.ac.uk
Sue Lamb Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8200 s.lamb@reading.ac.uk
Claire Morrison School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 2777 c.l.morrison@reading.ac.uk
Emma Smith Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4210 emma.k.smith@reading.ac.uk
Tracey Wigmore Executive Administration Manager +44 (0) 118 378 8198 t.wigmore@reading.ac.uk
Athena SWAN Silver Award