University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings

Staff in the School of Architecture

If you’d like to make a general enquiry, please email us at sbeexecsupport@reading.ac.uk.

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Amy Butt Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 a.v.b.butt@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Oliver Froome-Lewis

Associate Professor

Acting Head of Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 2776 o.froome-lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Gage Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2779 s.g.gage@reading.ac.uk
Dr John Harding Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2525 j.e.harding@reading.ac.uk
Louise Humphreys Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 louise.humphreys@reading.ac.uk
Mike Kane Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2564 m.b.kane@reading.ac.uk
Vsevolod Giorgi Kondratiev-Popov Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 v.s.kondratiev-popov@reading.ac.uk
Dr Tim Lees

Associate Professor

Head of School of the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 7621 t.j.lees@reading.ac.uk
Dr Penélope Plaza

Lecturer in Architecture

Acting Head of Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 3940 p.plaza@reading.ac.uk
Mr Arjun Rajah Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 4362

a.d.rajah@reading.ac.uk

Dr Angeliki Sakellariou Lecturer in Architecture   a.sakellariou@reading.ac.uk
Mr Sayan Skandarajah Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2563 s.skandarajah@reading.ac.uk
Dr Izabela Wieczorek Associate Professor in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3814 i.z.wieczorek@reading.ac.uk

Teaching fellows and research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Mr Leonardo Ricaurte Researcher +44 (0) 118 378 2777  l.j.ricaurte@reding.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tracy Bass School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 8580 t.bass@reading.ac.uk
Selina Lam  Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4833

selina.lam@reading.ac.uk
Sue Lamb Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8200 s.lamb@reading.ac.uk
Claire Morrison School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 2777 c.l.morrison@reading.ac.uk
Tracey Wigmore Executive Administration Manager +44 (0) 118 378 8198 t.wigmore@reading.ac.uk

Visiting staff

Name Position Email
Professor Lorraine Farrelly Visiting Member of the Academic Staff l.farrelly@reading.ac.uk
Professor Flora Samuel  Visiting Professor  f.b.samuel@reading.ac.uk 

Postgraduate research students

Name Email Project title
Asmaa Abdelrahman a.m.a.abdelrahman@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Omaima Alabbasi

o.a.m.alabbasi@pgr.reading.ac.uk


Nada Al Dosary n.h.f.n.aldosary@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Rahuf Alqutub r.alqutub@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Kwesi Amsterdam k.a.j.amsterdam@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Chloe Barrow c.e.barrow@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Jane Elizabeth Bennett j.e.bennett@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Armel Andre Bonifacio

 


Sandy Jarrouje

s.jarrouje@pgr.reading.ac.uk


Jan Kayanan j.c.kayanan@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Annacoletta Mawire a.n.mawire@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Leonardo Ricaurte Ospina l.ricaurteospina@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Athena SWAN Silver Award