X

University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.
Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Staff in the School of Architecture

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Amy Butt Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 a.v.b.butt@reading.ac.uk 
Darren Bray Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3953 darren.bray@reading.ac.uk
Sarah Ernst Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2563 s.e.s.ernst@reading.ac.uk
Professor Lorraine Farrelly Head of Department +44 (0) 118 378 2774 l.farrelly@reading.ac.uk
Oliver Froome-Lewis Associate Professor +44 (0) 118 378 2776 o.froome-lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Gage Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2779 s.g.gage@reading.ac.uk
Dr John Harding Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2525 j.e.harding@reading.ac.uk
Louise Humphreys Lecturer in Architecture
louise.humphreys@reading.ac.uk
Mike Kane Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 2564 m.b.kane@reading.ac.uk
Dr Penelope Plaza Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3940 p.plaza@reading.ac.uk
Professor Flora Samuel Professor of Architecture in the Built Environment +44 (0) 118 378 2775 f.b.samuel@reading.ac.uk
Dr Carolina Vasilikou Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3813 k.vasilikou@reading.ac.uk
Dr Izabela Wieczorek Lecturer in Architecture +44 (0) 118 378 3814 i.z.wieczorek@reading.ac.uk

Teaching fellows and research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Eli Hatleskog Research Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 2775 e.k.hatleskog@reading.ac.uk
Sayan Skandarajah Teaching Fellow in Model Making/Studio Resource Manager +44 (0) 118378 2562 s.skandarajah@reading.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tracy Bass School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 6707/8580 t.bass@reading.ac.uk
Sue Lamb Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8200 s.lamb@reading.ac.uk
Claire Morrison School Resources Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 2777 c.l.morrison@reading.ac.uk
Abbie Smith Executive Support Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8201 a.e.c.smith@reading.ac.uk
 Siân Walsh Executive Administration Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8982/3815 s.e.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk
Tracey Wigmore Executive Administration Manager +44 (0) 118 378 8198 t.wigmore@reading.ac.uk
Athena SWAN Silver Award