University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings

Senior Management Team

Head of School: Dr Tim Lees

School Director of Teaching and Learning: Professor Tabarak Ballal

Research Division Lead: Dr Stefan Smith  

Head of Architecture: Professor Lorraine Farrelly

Head of Sustainable Energy, Environment and Engineering: Dr Emmanual Essah

Head of Construction and Engineering Management: Dr Ian Ewart

School Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Dr Dragana Nikolic

School Director of Internationalisation: Dr Shabnam Kabiri

Executive Administration Manager: Tracey Wigmore