University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings

THE SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Steve Musson

Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 6102

s.musson@reading.ac.uk

Professor Hella Eckardt

Head of Department (Archaeology)

+44 (0) 118 378 6266

h.eckardt@reading.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Wade

Head of Department (Geography and Environmental Science)

+44 (0) 118 378 7315

a.j.wade@reading.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Black

School Director of Teaching and Learning

+44 (0) 118 378 8946

s.black@reading.ac.uk

Dr Gundula Müldner

School Director of Postgraduate Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 7389

g.h.mueldner@reading.ac.uk

ProfessorMary Lewis

School Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 8927

m.e.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Dr Hazel McGoff

School Director of Academic Tutoring

+44 (0) 118 378 6743

h.j.mcgoff@reading.ac.uk

Heather Browning

Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6042

h.browning@reading.ac.uk

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Susie Fullarton

Executive Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7966

s.fullarton@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Baker

Executive Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6228

jennifer.baker@reading.ac.uk

TECHNICAL STAFF

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Rob Fry

Geophysicist and GIS Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7972

r.j.fry@reading.ac.uk


Athena SWAN Silver Award
Stonewall Diversity Champion logo