University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Contact us

Post

Examinations and Graduation Office

University of Reading

Room G29, JJ Thomson Building

Whiteknights Campus

Reading, RG6 6AF

UK

Telephone

Exams enquiries - +44 (0) 118 378 5522

Graduation enquiries - *44 (0) 118 378 5595/5596

Email

Exams enquiries - examinations@reading.ac.uk

Graduation enquiries - graduation@reading.ac.uk

Staff List

Name Role Contact

Lesley Perry

Head of Examinations and Graduation

0118 378 5845

l.j.perry@reading.ac.uk

Colin Baker

Examinations Manager (Special Arrangements)

0118 378 5842

c.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Randall

Examinations Manager (Systems)

0118 378 5774

g.randall@reading.ac.uk

Helen Cartwright Examinations Manager (Systems)

0118 378 5645

h.cartwright@reading.ac.uk

Peter Randall Examinations Manager (Operations)

0118 378 5597

p.randall@reading.ac.uk

Kerrie Walsh Graduation Manager

0118 378 5594

k.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Bethan Miskell Senior Examinations Officer (Operations)

0118 378 5844

b.miskell@reading.ac.uk

Sam Scott Examinations Officer (Systems)

0118 378 5840

s.g.scott@reading.ac.uk

Adam Vernone Graduation Administrator

0118 378 5595

a.s.vernone@reading.ac.uk

Jess Attoe Graduation Administrator

0118 378 5596

j.attoe@reading.ac.uk

Caz Louise

Examinations Administrator

0118 378 5776

c.a.r.louise@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Protheroe Examinations Administrator

0118 378 5775

n.protheroe@reading.ac.uk

Sal Rowland Examinations Administrator

0118 378 5843

s.j.rowland@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Dowse Examinations Administrator

0118 378 3260

gemma.dowse@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact Us