University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Rowe Director of Legal Services +44 (0)118 378 6779
(Internal 6779)
j.rowe@reading.ac.uk
Caroline Haley
Deputy Director of Legal Services
+44 (0)118 378 8004
(Internal 8004)
c.h.haley@reading.ac.uk
Hannah Woodward
Legal Administrator
+44 (0)118 378 6742
(Internal 6742)
h.l.woodward@reading.ac.uk
Andy Hall
Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 6766
(Internal 6766)
a.hall@reading.ac.uk
Erin Murphy-Boyce Commercial Lawyer
+44 (0)118 378 6766
(Internal 6766)
e.murphy-boyce@reading.ac.uk
Emily Bull Commercial Lawyer - Property
+44 (0)118 378 3462
(Internal 3462)
emily.bull@reading.ac.uk
Helen Taylor
Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 7357
(Internal 7357)
h.r.taylor@reading.ac.uk
Lisa Kaplanski
Commercial Lawyer
+44 (0)118 378 5852
(Internal 5852)
l.kaplanski@reading.ac.uk
Martha Brookes
Commercial Lawyer

+44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal 5853)

martha.brookes@reading.ac.uk
Suzanne Abraham
Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 6459
(Internal 6459)
s.m.abraham@reading.ac.uk
Honor Abery
Paralegal
+44 (0)118 378 4125
(Internal 4125)
h.abery@reading.ac.uk
Megan Budge
Paralegal +44 (0)118 378 5532
(Internal 5532)
megan.budge@reading.ac.uk