Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Rowe Director of Legal Services +44 (0)118 378 6779
(Internal 6779)
j.rowe@reading.ac.uk
Indy Biddulph Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal 5797)
i.biddulph@reading.ac.uk
Lisa Kaplanski Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 5852
(Internal 5852)
l.kaplanski@reading.ac.uk
Martha Brookes Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal 5852)
Martha.brookes@reading.ac.uk
Erin Murphy-Boyce Commercial Lawyer
+44 (0)118 378 6766
(Internal 6766)
e.murphy-boyce@reading.ac.uk
Emily Bull Commercial Lawyer - Property
+44 (0)118 378 8617
(Internal 8617)
emily.bull@reading.ac.uk
Suzanne Abraham Paralegal +44 (0)118 378 6459
(Internal 8617)
s.m.abraham@reading.ac.uk
Caroline Haley Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 8004
(Internal 8004)
c.h.haley@reading.ac.uk
Hannah Woodward Legal Administrator +44 (0)118 378 6742 (Internal 6742) h.l.woodward@reading.ac.uk
Andy Hall Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 6766
(Internal 6766)
a.hall@reading.ac.uk
Helen Taylor Commercial Lawyer +44 (0)118 378 7357
(Internal 7357)
h.r.taylor@reading.ac.uk
Megan Budge Paralegal +44 (0)118 378 5532
(Internal 5532)
megan.budge@reading.ac.uk
Joe Preisner Property Lawyer (secondment from Field Seymour Parkes) +44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal 5853)
j.preisner@reading.ac.uk