University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.



Julie Rowe

Chief Legal Officer for Planning, Governance and Legal

Martha Brookes

Director of Legal Services

Hannah Woodward

Legal Administrator

Erin Murphy-Boyce

Commercial Lawyer

Helen Taylor

Commercial Lawyer

Honor Abery


Hope Millington


Magaly Galleguillos

Commercial Lawyer

Maisie Yau

Property Lawyer

Megan Budge

Commercial Lawyer

Suzanne Abraham

Commercial Lawyer

Tanith Jones

Commercial Lawyer