Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.


Contact Details


Twitter: @ReadingHIP

HIP Members

Name Position
Dr. Janet Lippett Chief Medical Officer & Co-Chair (RBFT)
Prof. Carol Wagstaff Research Dean for Agriculture, Food & Health & Co-Chair (UoR)
Jessica McKean Strategic Partnerships Manager (RBFT & UoR)
Sohail Akhtar Health Innovation Partnership Facilitator (RBFT & UoR) 
Andrew Statham Director of Strategy (RBFT)
Prof. Atul Kapila Director of Research and Development (RBFT)
Daniel Grant Teaching and Learning Dean (UoR)
Jessica Higson Director of Nursing - Care Group Board (RBFT)
Dr. Jill Ablett Director of Medical Education (RBFT)
Prof. Orla Kennedy Strategic Partnership Director - Health (UoR) 
Prof. Phil Dash Head of Biological Sciences (UoR)
Dr. Susan Matos Knowledge Transfer Centre Director (UoR)