University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Contacts

  Estates Staff
  

Andrew Casselden
Director of Estates

Email: a.r.casselden@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 4465 (Internal: 4465)

  

Dan Fernbank
Energy & Sustainability Director

Email: d.fernbank@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 5075 (Internal: 5075)

Nigel Frankland

Nigel Frankland
Strategic Estates Manager

Email: n.d.frankland@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8310 (Internal: 8310)

 

Emilia McDonald
Maintenance Services Director

Email: e.f.mcdonald@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6574 (Internal: 6574)

Lucy Virtue

Lucy Virtue
Campus Services, Director

Email: l.j.virtue@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6246 (Internal: 6246)

david_wallace

David Wallace
Strategy & Space Management, Director

Email: d.j.wallace@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 5689 (Internal: 5689)

NigelWingfield

Nigel Wingfield
Projects, Director

Email: n.wingfield@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8292 (Internal: 8292)

Contact Estates Help Desk
Other contacts