Staff list

 Jump to:

Economics Academic Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Aynur Alptekin Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 6033  a.alptekin@reading.ac.uk
 

Dr Niaz Asadullah

 Visiting Fellow    m.asadullah@reading.ac.uk
 

Dr Maria Asensio

Teaching Fellow/IFP Tutor +44 (0)118 378 8232

m.j.asensio@reading.ac.uk

Mr Colin Ash Senior Visiting Fellow +44 (0)118 378 5054 j.c.k.ash@reading.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Bamidele

Teaching Fellow, Maths +44 (0)118 378 8232  j.a.bamidele@reading.ac.uk
Dr Costanza Biavaschi Lecturer  +44 (0) 118 378 6034 c.biavaschi@reading.ac.uk
Dr Simon Burke Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5046 s.p.burke@reading.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Burrows Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5053 v.e.burrows@reading.ac.uk
Professor Mark Casson Professor of Economics, Director of the Centre for Institutions and Economic History +44 (0)118 378 8227 m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Clot Lecturer in Economics  +44 (0)118 378 7369

 s.clot@reading.ac.uk

Dr Graham Crampton Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 8208 g.r.crampton@reading.ac.uk
Dr Ken Dark Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7131 k.r.dark@reading.ac.uk
Dr Marina Della Giusta Associate Professor/ Head of Department +44 (0)118 378 5068  m.dellagiusta@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Alan Evans Emeritus Professor  a.w.evans@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Alessandra Ferrari Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 6032  a.ferrari@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Mark Guzman Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5080 m.g.guzman@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Jewell Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 6720 s.l.jewell@reading.ac.uk
Professor Uma Kambhampati Head of School +44 (0)118 378 5248 u.s.kambhampati@reading.ac.uk
Dr Subham Kailthya Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)118 378 6030 k.subham@reading.ac.uk
Professor Geoff Meen Professor of Economics +44 (0)118 378 6029 g.p.meen@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Mihailov Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5371 a.mihailov@reading.ac.uk
Dr Christian Nygaard School Director of Teaching & Learning/ Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7872 c.a.b.nygaard@reading.ac.uk
Dr Younsuk Park Sessional Lecturer y.s.park@reading.ac.uk
Professor Kerry Patterson Professor +44 (0)118 378 8159 k.d.patterson@reading.ac.uk
Professor Robert Pearce Emeritus Professor of International Business +44 (0)118 378 5056 r.d.pearce@reading.ac.uk
Ms Sue Peel Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 8232 s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Rawlings

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 8231 s.b.rawlings@reading.ac.uk
Prof Giovanni Razzu Professor of Public Policy +44 (0) 118 378 5344 g.razzu@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Reade Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5062 j.j.reade@reading.ac.uk
Dr Zahra Siddique Lecturer +44(0)118 378 7864 z.siddique@reading.ac.uk
Prof Ferdinand Vieider Professor  +44 (0)118 378 8208  f.vieider@reading.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Wadeson Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5070 n.s.wadeson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Fang Xu

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 6031 fang.xu@reading.ac.uk

Economics Administrative Staff

Name              Position Telephone Email
Dr Alexandra Knox Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0)118 378 8378 a.knox@reading.ac.uk
Julie Maskell Programme Administrator +44 (0)118 378 8233 julie.maskell@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Simpson-Mitchell

Undergraduate Administrator

+44 (0)118 378 6996 e.j.e.simpson@reading.ac.uk

School Staff

Name  Position  Telephone  Email
Louise Blight  PA to SDTL/ST  +44 (0)118 378 8128 l.i.blight@reading.ac.uk
Aly Chesswas School Manager +44 (0)118 378 7361 a.m.chesswas@reading.ac.uk
Kerry Foley PA to Head of School, Heads of Departments and Web Support +44 (0)118 378 8833 k.j.foley@reading.ac.uk
Prof Uma Kambhampati Head of School +44 (0)118 378 6029 u.s.kambhampati@reading.ac.uk
Dr Emma Mayhew School Director of Teaching and Learning / Staff and Student Committee Representative +44 (0)118 378 7123 e.a.mayhew@reading.ac.uk
Sue Peel School Senior Tutor +44 (0) 118 378 8232 s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk
Aleiah Potter Events Coordinator +44 (0)118 378 5152 a.r.b.potter@reading.ac.uk
Vicki Wiles Placement Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8230 v.l.wiles@reading.ac.uk

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists