Staff list

 Jump to:

Economics Academic Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Aynur Alptekin Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 6033  a.alptekin@reading.ac.uk
 

Dr Maria Asensio

Teaching Fellow/IFP Tutor +44 (0)118 378 8232 m.j.asensio@reading.ac.uk  
Dr Niaz Asadullah Lecturer m.asadullah@reading.ac.uk
Mr Colin Ash Senior Visiting Fellow +44 (0)118 378 5054 j.c.k.ash@reading.ac.uk
Dr Costanza Biavaschi Lecturer  +44 (0) 118 378 6034 c.biavaschi@reading.ac.uk
Dr Simon Burke Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5046 s.p.burke@reading.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Burrows Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5053 v.e.burrows@reading.ac.uk
Professor Mark Casson Professor of Economics +44 (0)118 378 8227 m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk
Dr Graham Crampton Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 8208 g.r.crampton@reading.ac.uk
Dr Ken Dark Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7131 k.r.dark@reading.ac.uk
Dr Marina Della Giusta Associate Professor/ Head of Department +44 (0)118 378 5068  m.dellagiusta@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Alan Evans Emeritus Professor  a.w.evans@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Antonia Fernandez Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 7369  a.j.fernandez@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alessandra Ferrari Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 6032  a.ferrari@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Aurora Garcia-Gallego Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 7862   m.a.garcia-gallego@reading.ac.uk  
Dr Mark Guzman Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5080 m.g.guzman@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Jewell Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 6720 s.l.jewell@reading.ac.uk
Professor Uma Kambhampati Professor of Economics/ Director of Research +44 (0)118 378 5248 u.s.kambhampati@reading.ac.uk
Professor Geoff Meen Professor of Economics +44 (0)118 378 6029 g.p.meen@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Mihailov Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5371 a.mihailov@reading.ac.uk
Dr Christian Nygaard School Director of Teaching & Learning/ Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7872 c.a.b.nygaard@reading.ac.uk
Professor Kerry Patterson Professor +44 (0)118 378 8159 k.d.patterson@reading.ac.uk
Professor Robert Pearce Emeritus Professor of International Business +44 (0)118 378 5056 r.d.pearce@reading.ac.uk
Ms Sue Peel Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 8232 s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Rawlings

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 8231 s.b.rawlings@reading.ac.uk
Prof Giovanni Razzu Professor of Public Policy +44 (0) 118 378 5344 g.razzu@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Reade Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 5062 j.j.reade@reading.ac.uk
Dr Zahra Siddique Lecturer +44(0)118 378 7864 z.siddique@reading.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Wadeson Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5070 n.s.wadeson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Fang Xu

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 6031 fang.xu@reading.ac.uk

Economics Administrative Staff

Name              Position Telephone Email
Simanti Arnold Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0)118 378 8233 simanti.arnold@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Simpson-Mitchell Part 1 Administrator +44 (0)118 378 6996 e.j.e.simpson@reading.ac.uk
Barbara Sofocli Senior Administrator +44 (0)118 378 5065 b.l.sofocli@reading.ac.uk

School Staff

Name  Position  Telephone  Email
Emma Kay Marketing and Web Officer  +44 (0)118 378 7454 e.l.kay@reading.ac.uk
Dr Emma Mayhew School Senior Tutor  +44 (0) 118 378 7123 e.a.mayhew@reading.ac.uk
Susie Newton PA to the Director of Teaching and Learning +44 (0) 118 378 8128

susie.newton@reading.ac.uk

School Director of Teaching & Learning / Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7872 c.a.b.nygaard@reading.ac.uk
Aleiah Potter PA to Head of School  +44 (0)118 378 5152 a.r.b.potter@reading.ac.uk
Vicki Wiles Placement Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8230 v.l.wiles@reading.ac.uk
Matthew Yeo School Manager +44 (0) 118 378 7361 m.yeo@reading.ac.uk
Dominik Zaum Head of School +44 (0)118 378 6029 d.zaum@reading.ac.uk

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists