Administrative Support staff

Teaching Office

Miss Alison Cairns

Administrative Officer
CairnsAlison_small

a.f.cairns@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6163

Miss Lindsey Smith

Administrative Officer
SmithLindsey_small

l.j.smith@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8091

Research Office

Mrs Helen Yeshayahoo

Executive Support for Research
Helen Yeshayahoo

h.yeshayahoo@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7096

Postgraduate Studies Office

Mrs Elaine van der Kamp

Secretary
face

e.vanderkamp@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5712

Accounts

Mrs Helena Chamberlain

Accounts Officer
face

h.chamberlain@reading.ac.uk 

+44 (0)118 378 4570

Mrs Sue Maginn

Accounts Officer
face

s.maginn@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Rini Prayogo

Accounts Officer
face

r.s.prayogo@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5084

Mrs Carol Reading

Accounts Officer
ReadingCarol_small

c.a.reading@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5084

Accounts Office

Orders and enquiries
face

sbsaccts@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5084

Personal Assistants

Mrs Christine Brickley

PA to Head of School
BrickleyChristine_small

c.e.brickley@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8072

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists