Soil Research Centre Staff

Our current staff members are listed below.

 

Name          

Position

Email address

 AlisonBailey Associate Professor  a.p.bailey@reading.ac.uk
 MartinBell

Professor Martin Bell

Head of Department of Archaeology

m.g.bell@reading.ac.uk

 EmilyBlack Dr Emily Black Senior Research Scientist (NCAS-Climate)  e.c.l.black@reading.ac.uk
 StuartBlack Dr Stuart Black Associate Professor  s.black@reading.ac.uk
 TijanaBlanusa Dr Tijana Blanusa RHS Fellow  t.blanusa@reading.ac.uk
 NickBranch

Professor Nick Branch

Head of Department of Geography and Environmental Science / Sr Lecturer in Palaeoecology

n.p.branch@reading.ac.uk

 JohnCarson Postdoctoral Research Assistant  j.f.carson@reading.ac.uk
 JoClark

Dr Joanna Clark

Lecturer in Soil Carbon

j.m.clark@reading.ac.uk

 DebbieClifford Dr Debbie Clifford Technical Project Officer  d.j.clifford@reading.ac.uk
 HannahCloke Professor Hannah Cloke Associate Professor  h.l.cloke@reading.ac.uk
 ChrisCollins

Professor Chris Collins

Professor of Environmental Chemistry  

c.d.collins@reading.ac.uk

 PeterGregory Professor of Global Food Security

p.j.gregory@reading.ac.uk

 SueGrimmond Professor Sue Grimmond Professor of Urban Meteorology  c.s.grimmond@reading.ac.uk
 JohnHammond Dr John Hammond Senior Research Fellow  j.p.hammond@reading.ac.uk
 SandyHarrison Professor Sandy Harrison Professor in Global Palaeoclimates and Biogeochemical Cycles  s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk
 RobJackson

Professor Rob Jackson

Academic, AMS Building, Director of Enterprise

r.w.jackson@reading.ac.uk 

 MartinLukac Dr Martin Lukac Lecturer, School of Agriculture, Policy and Development  m.lukac@reading.ac.uk
 WendyMatthews

Dr Wendy Matthews

Lecturer

w.matthews@reading.ac.uk

 FrankMayle Dr Frank Mayle Associate Professor in Ecosystems Ecology  f.mayle@reading.ac.uk
 SimonMortimer

Dr Simon Mortimer

Assistant Director of the Centre for Agri-Environmental Research

s.r.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

 StephenNortcliff

Emeritus Professor Stephen Nortcliff

Emeritus Professor of Soil Science

s.nortcliff@reading.ac.uk

 JulianPark Professor Julian Park Professor in Agricutural Systems and Education  j.r.park@reading.ac.uk
 AlejandraPerotti

Dr M. Alejandra Perotti

Academic, Philip Lyle Building 

m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk

 SimonPotts

Professor Simon Potts

Professor of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services 

s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

 TristanQuaife Dr Tristan Quaife Senior Research Fellow  t.l.quaife@reading.ac.uk
 SteveRobinson

Dr Steve Robinson

Senior Lecturer in Soil and Water Biogeochemistry

j.s.robinson@reading.ac.uk

 LizShaw

Dr Liz Shaw  

Associate Professor in Soil Microbiology

e.j.shaw@reading.ac.uk

 MarkTibbett Professor Mark Tibbett Professor of Soil Ecology m.tibbett@reading.ac.uk  
 TomSizmur Dr Tom Sizmur Lecturer in Environmental Chemistry t.sizmur@reading.ac.uk
 PierLuigiVidale Professor Pier Luigi Vidale Willis Professor of Climate System Science and Climate Hazards  p.l.vidale@reading.ac.uk
 AnneVerhoef

Professor Anne Verhoef

Professor of Soil Physics and Micrometeorology

a.verhoef@reading.ac.uk 

 AndrewWade Professor Andrew Wade Professor of Hydrology  a.j.wade@reading.ac.uk
 KevinWhite Professor Kevin White Associate Professor in Environmental Remote Sensing  k.h.white@reading.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate Research Students contact list.

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists