Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Students' Union (RUSU)

Students' Union (RUSU) *RUSU

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 4100 +44 (0) 118 378 4115 http://www.rusu.co.uk/

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sarah Allen Unit Head of Daisies

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) Sarah.Allen@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Al-Qudah Housing Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4127(Internal 4127) a.al-qudah@reading.ac.uk

Adam Bailey Student Activities Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4119(Internal 4119) adam.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Gail Barclay Finance Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4167(Internal 4167) g.barclay@reading.ac.uk

Rhiannon Bell-Jackson Assistant Venue Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4149(Internal 4149) r.bell-jackson@reading.ac.uk

Rich Binnie Volunteering & Fundraising Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4156(Internal 4156) r.binnie@reading.ac.uk

Asi Brosh Data Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 4144(Internal 4144) a.brosh@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Brown Academic Representation Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4142(Internal 4142) bethany.brown@reading.ac.uk

Matt Brown Assistant Venue Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4149(Internal 4149) m.brown2@reading.ac.uk

Loretta Cashley Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 4100(Internal 4100) l.cashley@reading.ac.uk

Claire Coleman Nursery Admin Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4107(Internal 4107) claire.coleman@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Coombs Assistant Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4126(Internal 4126) y.coombs@reading.ac.uk

Becky Crane Venue Duty Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4149(Internal 4149) r.crane@reading.ac.uk

Kath Davey Advice & Representation Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4110(Internal 4110) k.davey@reading.ac.uk

Julie Downey Support Worker

+44 (0) 118 378 4118(Internal 4118) julie.downey@reading.ac.uk

Zena Facherty Advice Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4166(Internal 4166) z.facherty@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Fox Deputy Chief Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 4131(Internal 4131) n.c.fox@reading.ac.uk

Abiee Harris Campaigns and Research Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4146(Internal 4146) abigail.harris@reading.ac.uk

Chloe Harwood Academic Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4158(Internal 4158) chloe.harwood@reading.ac.uk

Jane Howey Catering Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4126(Internal 4126) j.howey@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Jones Societies Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4150(Internal 4150) d.jones2@reading.ac.uk

Rashmi Kachhwaha Digital Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4124(Internal 4124) r.kachhwaha@reading.ac.uk

Helen Kemp Assistant Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4126(Internal 4126) h.m.kemp@reading.ac.uk

Richard Lines Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4114(Internal 4114) r.lines@reading.ac.uk

Clare Lowe Advice Service Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4166(Internal 4166) c.lowe@reading.ac.uk

Susie Mellor Money Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4121(Internal 4121) susie.mellor@reading.ac.uk

Chrissy Nazif Sports Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4111(Internal 4111) c.nazif@reading.ac.uk

Emily Peach Academic Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4104(Internal 4104) e.peach@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Purcell Societies & Media Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4150(Internal 4150) v.purcell@reading.ac.uk

Tirion Rees Davies Democracy and Policy Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4141(Internal 4141) t.reesdavies@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Robertson Academic and Money Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4118(Internal 4118) j.robertson@reading.ac.uk

Coral Roper Deputy Nursery Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) c.roper@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Sandels Academic Representation Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4152(Internal 4152) j.sandels@reading.ac.uk

Becky Schaufler Nursery Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4128(Internal 4128) r.schaufler@reading.ac.uk

Sally Searle Café Mondial Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4154(Internal 4154) s.searle@reading.ac.uk

Jade Shafi Unit Head of Poppies

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) j.shafi@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Shiel Front End Web Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 4124(Internal 4124) p.shiel@reading.ac.uk

Dom Simmons Designer

+44 (0) 118 378 4155(Internal 4155) Dom.Simmons@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Smithson Academic Representation Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8836(Internal 8836) h.smithson@reading.ac.uk

Jon Szreider Venue Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4113(Internal 4113) j.szreider@reading.ac.uk

Trisha Tassell Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4105(Internal 4105) t.tassell@reading.ac.uk

Amy Trott Assistant Venue Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4149(Internal 4149) a.trott@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Warner Campaigns and Inclusion Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4112(Internal 4112) eleanor.warner@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Wharton Housing Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4157(Internal 4157) caroline.wharton@reading.ac.uk

Christine Whitburn Events & Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4120(Internal 4120) c.whitburn@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Wright IT Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4123(Internal 4123) anthony.wright@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top