Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Support Services

Support Services; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jean Barnes Attendant

(Internal 100) jean.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Alison Budworth Attendant

(Internal 100) a.budworth@reading.ac.uk

Vivien Jane Shelver

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) v.jane@reading.ac.uk

Karen Lagoun Library Assistant/Shelver

(Internal 01183786578) k.lagoun@reading.ac.uk

Anne Pipe Library Assistant/Shelver

(Internal 100) a.n.pipe@reading.ac.uk

Edward Ross Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) edward.ross@reading.ac.uk

Jackie Whittam Support Services Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 7221(Internal 7221) j.n.whittam@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top