Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Academic Liaison

Academic Liaison; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nathan Berry Graduate Trainee Library Assistant

(Internal 100) n.c.t.berry@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Carpenter Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) c.a.carpenter@reading.ac.uk

Tim Chapman Academic Liaison Team Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) t.j.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Kim Coles Academic Liaison Team Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) k.coles@reading.ac.uk

Gordon Connell (Reverend) Academic Liaison Team Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) g.connell@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Dormer Learning Hub Manager/Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 2718(Internal 2718) c.n.k.dormer@reading.ac.uk

Karen Drury Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) k.e.drury@reading.ac.uk

Judith Fox Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) j.a.fox@reading.ac.uk

Tara Healy Graduate Trainee Library Assistant

(Internal 100) tara.healy@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Holtby Senior Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) m.c.holtby@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Ng Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) r.e.ng@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Redrup Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) r.m.j.redrup@reading.ac.uk

Jackie Skinner Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) jackie.skinner@reading.ac.uk

Sally Smith Academic Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) s.e.smith@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Turner Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7984(Internal 7984) c.v.turner@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top