Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

User Support

User Support; Customer Experience & Service Delivery; Service Delivery & Operations; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Rob Andrews Academic Computing Specialist Engineer

Greenlands(Internal 4389) r.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Michael Andrews User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4411(Internal 4411) m.c.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Zulf Bashir User Support Analyst

Greenlands(Internal 6262) z.bashir@reading.ac.uk

Andy Clifton User Support Analyst

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2025) a.m.clifton@reading.ac.uk

Nick Coleman User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) n.coleman@reading.ac.uk

Rod Devonshire User Support Analyst

(Internal 100) r.j.devonshire@reading.ac.uk

Phil Edwards User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) p.j.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Angie Gomm User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4389(Internal 4389) angie.gomm@reading.ac.uk

Tofeeq Hussain User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 2918(Internal 2918) m.t.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Richard Jolliffe User Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7663(Internal 7663) r.a.jolliffe@reading.ac.uk

Manisha Joshi User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) m.joshi@reading.ac.uk

Sam Olley User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) s.k.olley@reading.ac.uk

Mark Player User Support Analyst

(Internal 100) m.player@reading.ac.uk

Jim Pontet User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 2716(Internal 2716) j.t.m.pontet@reading.ac.uk

Del Ram User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) d.ram@reading.ac.uk

Jo Watts User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5123(Internal 5123) j.e.watts@reading.ac.uk

Tony Wright User Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 2724(Internal 2724) a.l.wright2@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top