Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services; Operations; Service Delivery & Operations; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jannaid Al-Mustafa Junior Infrastructure Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 5773(Internal 5773) j.al-mustafa@reading.ac.uk

Nigel Carty Senior Network Engineer

(Internal 100) n.w.carty@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Chrobot-Hudson Senior Network Engineer

(Internal 01183782908) s.chrobot-hudson@reading.ac.uk

Holly Hobson Junior Infrastructure Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) h.hobson@reading.ac.uk

Sahan Jinadasa Infrastructure Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2913(Internal 2913) s.jinadasa@reading.ac.uk

Trevor Lovegrove Telephony Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 4072(Internal 4072) t.lovegrove@reading.ac.uk

Bob Redknap Network Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2929(Internal 2929) r.s.redknap@reading.ac.uk

David Retallic Infrastructure Manager

(Internal 100) d.retallic@reading.ac.uk

Kevin Ridsdale Network Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2810(Internal 2810) k.ridsdale@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top