Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Customer Experience

Customer Experience; Customer Experience & Service Delivery; Service Delivery & Operations; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Bassel Aboulhassan Service Desk Analyst

(Internal 07725216042) b.a.a.aboulhassan@reading.ac.uk

Joe Bannon Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) j.bannon@reading.ac.uk

Liam Brown Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) l.brown@reading.ac.uk

Rhodri Buttrick Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) r.d.k.buttrick@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Gliwa Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5722(Internal 5722) d.m.gliwa@reading.ac.uk

Harjinder Kalirai Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) h.s.kalirai@reading.ac.uk

Ryan Krage Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4449(Internal 4449) r.krage@reading.ac.uk

Louis McClean Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5810(Internal 5810) l.mcclean@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Ogden Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4634(Internal 4634) a.n.ogden@reading.ac.uk

Emil Olczak Senior Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 0118 378 6262) e.j.olczak@reading.ac.uk

Neal Passmoor Senior Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) n.j.passmoor@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top