Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Cloud Services

Cloud Services; Operations; Service Delivery & Operations; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Danny Amoah Cloud Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 8432(Internal 01183788432) d.amoah@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Bartlett Cloud Engineer

(Internal 100) m.t.bartlett@reading.ac.uk

Gareth Jones Office 365 Lead

+44 (0) 118 378 2920(Internal 2920) g.jones@reading.ac.uk

Oliver Tulloch Cloud Services Manager

(Internal 100) o.tulloch@reading.ac.uk

Nathan Windisch Cloud Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262 | 6079) n.windisch@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top