Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business Partnering

Business Partnering; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Neil Blanchonnet Senior DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 6020(Internal 6020) n.blanchonnet@reading.ac.uk

Daniela Hotolean DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 6959(Internal 6959) d.hotolean@reading.ac.uk

Jens Langer DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 5825(Internal 5825) r.j.langer@reading.ac.uk

Jo Mortimer DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 7884(Internal 100) j.e.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

Nick Venables DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 7884(Internal 7884) n.p.venables@reading.ac.uk

King Wong DTS Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 6434(Internal 6434) k.wong@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top