Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Web & CRM Support and Development

Web & CRM Support and Development; Digital Applications; Application Development & Digital Transformation; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Samuel Allen Web Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 2922(Internal 2922) s.allen@reading.ac.uk

Ravi Batta Senior CRM Developer

(Internal Ext 5694) r.batta@reading.ac.uk

Alex Daykin Web Developer

(Internal 100) a.j.daykin@reading.ac.uk

Heather Franks Senior CRM Developer

(Internal 0118 378 2805) heather.franks@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Hall Senior CRM Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 2937(Internal 2937) n.c.hall@reading.ac.uk

Sri Nistala Senior Web Developer

(Internal 0118 378 2815) s.nistala@reading.ac.uk

Mustafa Rahman Senior Web Developer

0118 378 4443(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4443) m.rahman@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top