Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Digital Portfolio

Digital Portfolio; Application Development & Digital Transformation; Digital Technology Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Claire Bowler Senior Project/Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6365(Internal 6365) c.h.bowler@reading.ac.uk

Rowan Cox Junior Business Analyst

(Internal 100) r.b.cox@reading.ac.uk

Mark Foster Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8430) m.foster@reading.ac.uk

Matt Gee Digital Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5849(Internal 5849) m.j.gee@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Goodliffe Senior Project/Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7485(Internal 7485) s.goodliffe@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Hindle-McMorris Junior Business Analyst

(Internal 100) j.hindle-mcmorris@reading.ac.uk

Kate Jackson Change Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) kate.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Alison Knightley Senior Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 7147) a.knightley@reading.ac.uk

Judith Macfadyen Change Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8969(Internal 8969) j.macfadyen@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Mir Senior Project Manager

(Internal 100) andrew.mir@reading.ac.uk

Suzan Nakabugo Senior Project/Programme Manager

(Internal Ext: 6809) s.nakabugo@reading.ac.uk

Waseem Nawaz Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 0000(Internal 100) w.nawaz@reading.ac.uk

Lana Newton Digital PMO Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4974(Internal 4974) l.m.newton@reading.ac.uk

Jocelyn Robinson Senior Project Manager

(Internal 01183788969) j.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Paul Scrivens Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8056(Internal 8056) p.d.scrivens@reading.ac.uk

Mary Seddon Head of Digital Portfolio

+44 (0) 118 378 6335(Internal 0118 378 6335) m.seddon@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Shonubi Senior Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8176(Internal 8176) j.shonubi@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Swales Business Analyst

(Internal 100) v.swales@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top