Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Knowledge Transfer Centre

Knowledge Transfer Centre; Commercial; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Vicki Aldmington (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6956(Internal 6956) v.f.aldmington@reading.ac.uk

Chrissy Boulton Commercial Project Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4185(Internal 4185) c.l.boulton@reading.ac.uk

Molli Cleaver Junior Project Manager

(Internal 100) m.cleaver@reading.ac.uk

Simon Cutler (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6755) s.b.cutler@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Davies Knowledge Transfer Partnerships Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5069(Internal 5069) j.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Deborah Edwards KTC Financial Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6141(Internal 6141) d.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Kalyani Koul KTP Associate in Artificial Intelligence for Healthy Productive Workplaces

(Internal 100) kalyani.koul@reading.ac.uk

Anson Lee KTP Associate - Data Scientist

(Internal 100) anson.lee@reading.ac.uk

Owen Lloyd Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5380(Internal 5380) owen.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Susan Matos (Dr) Director Knowledge Transfer Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 6143(Internal 6143) s.t.matos@reading.ac.uk

Carol McAnally (Dr) Head of Business Relationships and Commercialisation

(Internal 01183786966) c.l.mcanally@reading.ac.uk

Ella McDougall GradSpire Project Coordinator

(Internal 100) e.m.mcdougall@reading.ac.uk

Sandeep Mistry KTP Associate - Data Scientist

(Internal 100) s.mistry@reading.ac.uk

Cara Mulholland (Dr) KTP Associate - Social Value Research Facilitator

(Internal 100) c.mulholland@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie Oldham Business Engagement Co-ordinator

(Internal 100) s.oldham@reading.ac.uk

Misa Rabarison KTP Associate - Machine Learning Engineer

(Internal 100) m.f.rabarison@reading.ac.uk

Elisha Russell Junior Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 3219) elisha.russell@reading.ac.uk

Marilia Salaora KTC Project Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3925(Internal 3925) m.salaora@reading.ac.uk

Kimberley Steed German (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5432(Internal 5432) k.steedgerman@reading.ac.uk

Clare Stratford Business Networks & Projects Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8978(Internal 8978) c.stratford@reading.ac.uk

Lyuda Vaughan Knowledge Transfer Partnerships Co-ordinator

(Internal 100) l.vaughan@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Werts (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6611(Internal 6611) s.y.werts@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top