Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Impact Team

Impact Team; Research Services; Commercial; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Anthony Atkin (Dr) Senior Impact Development Manager

(Internal 01183787411) a.atkin@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Cooper (Dr) Impact Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5337(Internal 5337) katherine.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Duncombe (Dr) Impact Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4182(Internal 4182) t.e.duncombe@reading.ac.uk

Claire Kennan (Dr) Impact Associate

(Internal 100) c.m.kennan@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Lazareck-Asunta (Dr) Impact Associate

(Internal 4935 (Whiteknights) & 6055 (Comp Sci)) l.j.lazareck-asunta@reading.ac.uk

Zainul Leitch (Dr) Impact Associate

(Internal 01183786723) z.leitch@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Lutkin (Dr) Impact Development Manager

(Internal 01183787395) j.a.lutkin@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Pugh (Dr) Impact Development Manager

(Internal 01183787398) r.pugh@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top