Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Sustainable Land Management

Sustainable Land Management; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Tom Breeze (Dr) Research Fellow (Ecological Economics)

+44 (0) 118 378 6026(Internal 6026) t.d.breeze@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Bromfield Technical Research Assistant

(Internal 100) l.m.bromfield@reading.ac.uk

Oliver Cheesman (Dr) 25135 - Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) o.d.cheesman@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Clark (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) k.a.clark@reading.ac.uk

Tammy Edmonds-Tibbett Technician Plant Fungi

(Internal 100) t.l.edmonds-tibbett@reading.ac.uk

Michael Garratt (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6149(Internal 6149) m.p.garratt@reading.ac.uk

Robbie Girling (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8487(Internal 8487) r.girling@reading.ac.uk

Laura Girling (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) l.girling@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Jerrome Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6289(Internal 6289) r.m.jerrome@reading.ac.uk

Lois Kinneen (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Invertebrate Ecology)

+44 (0) 118 378 8970(Internal 8970) l.kinneen@reading.ac.uk

Martin Lukac (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8470(Internal 8470) m.lukac@reading.ac.uk

Alice Mauchline (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

(Internal 100) a.l.mauchline@reading.ac.uk

Lois Philipps (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.philipps@reading.ac.uk

Simon Potts (Professor) Research Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6154(Internal 6154) s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

James Ryalls Post Doctoral Research Assistant in Ecology

+44 (0) 118 378 8578(Internal 8578) j.ryalls@reading.ac.uk

Deepa Senapathi (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4541(Internal 4541) g.d.senapathi@reading.ac.uk

Renuka Thakore (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) r.b.thakore@reading.ac.uk

Mark Tibbett (Professor) Professor of Soil Ecology

(Internal 0118 378 6633) m.tibbett@reading.ac.uk

Lindsay Todman (Dr) Lecturer in Agriculture Modelling

+44 (0) 118 378 6380(Internal 6380) l.todman@reading.ac.uk

Louise Truslove Project Research Technician

(Internal 100) c.l.truslove@reading.ac.uk

Bryony Willcox (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant (Ecological Intensification)

+44 (0) 118 378 6026(Internal 6026) b.k.willcox@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top