Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Development

International Development; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Andrew Ainslie (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8157(Internal 8157) a.m.ainslie@reading.ac.uk

Alex Arnall (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8369(Internal 8369) a.h.arnall@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Cardey (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6594(Internal 6594) s.p.cardey@reading.ac.uk

Graham Clarkson (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 5036(Internal 5036) g.clarkson@reading.ac.uk

Lorenzo D'Angelo Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) l.dangelo@reading.ac.uk

Jo Davies (Dr) Lecturer in International Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6747(Internal 6747) joanne.davies@reading.ac.uk

Peter Dorward (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8492(Internal 8492) p.t.dorward@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Fisher (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8883(Internal 8883) e.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Henny Osbahr (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8314(Internal 8314) h.osbahr@reading.ac.uk

Harley Pope (Dr) Innovative Food Systems Teaching and Learning (IFSTAL) Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8389(Internal 8389) h.a.n.pope@reading.ac.uk

Samuel Poskitt (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 01183788365) samuel.poskitt@reading.ac.uk

Freddy Van Hulst Post Doctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5103(Internal 5103) f.vanhulst@reading.ac.uk

Grady Walker (Dr) Senior Research Officer

(Internal 01183787380) g.walker@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top