Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Applied Economics & Marketing

Applied Economics & Marketing; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Daniele Asioli (Dr) Lecturer in Consumer Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 5426(Internal 5426) d.asioli@reading.ac.uk

Kelvin Balcombe (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8298(Internal 8298) k.g.balcombe@reading.ac.uk

Nick Bardsley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4545(Internal 4545) n.o.bardsley@reading.ac.uk

Nick Beard Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8299(Internal 8299) n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk

Richard Bennett (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6478(Internal 6478) r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Simone Blackburn Data Scientist

(Internal 100) s.blackburn@reading.ac.uk

Jorge Campos Gonzalez Research Assistant in Data Science

(Internal 100) jorge.camposgonzalez@reading.ac.uk

Edward Collins Lecturer in Consumer Behaviour

(Internal 100) edward.collins@reading.ac.uk

Ben Cooper Teaching Fellow in Agricultural Business Management

+44 (0) 118 378 6270(Internal 6270) b.e.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Yiorgos Gadanakis (Dr) Lecturer in Agricultural Business Management

+44 (0) 118 378 6056(Internal 6056) g.gadanakis@reading.ac.uk

Neia Gagliardi Project Manager - CERERE project

+44 (0) 118 378 5470(Internal 5470) e.gagliardi@reading.ac.uk

Geoff Griffiths (Dr) Spatial Modeller

+44 (0) 118 378 8737(Internal 07708884803) g.h.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Garth Holloway (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6775(Internal 6775) garth.holloway@reading.ac.uk

Nugun Jellason (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) n.p.jellason@reading.ac.uk

Philip Jones Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8186(Internal 100) p.j.jones@reading.ac.uk

Akbar Karim Graduate Teaching Assistant in Consumer Behaviour and Marketing

(Internal 100) a.a.karim@reading.ac.uk

Ariane Kehlbacher (Dr) Lecturer in Food Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 7702(Internal 7702) a.kehlbacher@reading.ac.uk

Anna Macready (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6290(Internal 6290) a.l.macready@reading.ac.uk

Elena Millan (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6193(Internal 6193) e.s.millan@reading.ac.uk

Atvl Mishra (Dr) 21135 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.mishra@reading.ac.uk

Giuseppe Nocella (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8904(Internal 8904) g.nocella@reading.ac.uk

Simone Pfuderer (Dr) PDRA

+44 (0) 118 378 4916(Internal 4916) s.pfuderer@reading.ac.uk

Fiorella Picchioni Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4916(Internal 4916) f.picchioni@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Preciado Teaching Fellow in Marketing

(Internal 100) s.l.preciado@reading.ac.uk

Alexis Rampa Graduate Teaching Assistant in Agriculture/ Agricultural Business Management

(Internal 100) a.rampa@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Robinson (Professor) Professor of Environmental Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 5039(Internal 5039) e.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Heike Schaumberg (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7203(Internal 7203) h.schaumberg@reading.ac.uk

Matthias Siebold (Dr) Lecturer in Agricultural Business Management

+44 (0) 118 378 6270(Internal 6270) m.a.siebold@reading.ac.uk

Chittur Srinivasan (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8966(Internal 8966) c.s.srinivasan@reading.ac.uk

Oana Tanasache Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) oana.tanasache@reading.ac.uk

Richard Tranter (Professor) Director (CAS) Research Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8155(Internal 8155) r.b.tranter@reading.ac.uk

Nick Walker Graduate Teaching Assistant in Consumer Behaviour & Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 8495(Internal 8495) n.walker@reading.ac.uk

Changqiong Wang Research Assistant in Data Science

(Internal 100) changqiong.wang@reading.ac.uk

Giacomo Zanello (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8971(Internal 8971) g.zanello@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top