Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Greenlands Restaurant

Greenlands Restaurant; Greenlands Catering & Conferences Services; Hotel & Conferences Services; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Campus Commerce; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Romeo Di Pillo Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) r.dipillo@reading.ac.uk

Elisa Hernandez Senior Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) elisa.hernandez@reading.ac.uk

Lucia Kubisova Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) l.kubisova@henley.ac.uk

Ben Licata Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) b.licata@reading.ac.uk

Eisa Lohran-Pour Restaurant Supervisor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) e.lohran-pour@reading.ac.uk

Galina Otto Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) g.otto@reading.ac.uk

Maria Perez Restaurant Supervisor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) maria.perez@reading.ac.uk

Piotr Porada Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) p.porada@reading.ac.uk

Antonio Sardinha Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.g.sardinha@reading.ac.uk

George Sarris Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) g.sarris@reading.ac.uk

Maria Sousa De Gouveia Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.t.sousadegouveia@henley.com

Maria Sousa De Gouveia Freitas Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.m.sousagouveiadefreitas@henley.com

Julie Stout Catering Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418836 - Ext. 2014) julie.stout@reading.ac.uk

Ashley Welch Casual Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.c.welch@reading.ac.uk

Fiona White Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) f.s.k.white@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top