Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Greenlands Kitchen

Greenlands Kitchen; Greenlands Catering & Conferences Services; Hotel & Conferences Services; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Campus Commerce; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Antonio De Freitas Kitchen Porter

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.j.defreitas@henley.com

Nelio Gouveia Kitchen Porter

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) n.f.s.gouveia@reading.ac.uk

Asoka Gunasekara Chef de Partie

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.n.gunasekara@reading.ac.uk

Steve Heaps Breakfast Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) s.j.heaps@reading.ac.uk

Roland Kemble Sous Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) r.b.kemble@henley.com

Mike Malon Chef de Partie

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.malon@reading.ac.uk

Matt Mumby Commis Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.mumby@henley.com

Ionela Saghin Commis Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) i.a.saghin@reading.ac.uk

Paula Santos Commis Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) p.santos@reading.ac.uk

Lee Springett Head Chef

+44 (0) 1491 418834(Internal 01491418834) l.a.springett@henley.com

Tony Teles Sous Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) t.m.teles@henley.com

Kamelia Vodenova Commis Chef

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) k.vodenova@reading.ac.uk

Desire Zisengwe Kitchen Porter

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) d.f.zisengwe@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top