Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Portering Services

Portering Services; Campus Services; Estates; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mark Asher Team Leader

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2346) m.a.asher@reading.ac.uk

Domingos De Almeida Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.a.domingos@reading.ac.uk

Matias Dias Team Leader

(Internal 100) m.l.dias@reading.ac.uk

Robert Gordon Porter

(Internal 100) r.a.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Derek Harris Portering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6267 or +44 (0) 118 378 8417(Internal 6267 or 8417) d.b.harris@reading.ac.uk

Rob Hellier Porter

(Internal 100) r.j.hellier@reading.ac.uk

Gary House Porter

(Internal 100) g.l.house@reading.ac.uk

Robert King Porter

(Internal 100) robert.king@reading.ac.uk

Pawel Marczak Waste Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5339(Internal 5339) p.marczak@reading.ac.uk

Chris Munday Porter

+44 (0) 118 378 7945(Internal 7945) c.munday@reading.ac.uk

George Newton Porter

+44 (0) 118 378 8417(Internal 8417) g.a.newton@reading.ac.uk

Richard Oppong Porter

(Internal 100) r.oppong@reading.ac.uk

Vicente Rebelo Porter

(Internal 100) v.rebelo@reading.ac.uk

Jim Stevens Porter

(Internal ext 2384) james.stevens@reading.ac.uk

Tony Thorne Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal x8417) anthony.thorne@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top