Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Grounds Maintenance Services

Grounds Maintenance Services; Maintenance & Business Services; Estates; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Steven Amor Gardener

(Internal 100) s.d.amor@reading.ac.uk

Michael Argent Gardener

(Internal 07894598397) michael.argent@reading.ac.uk

Alice Bolton Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) alice.bolton@reading.ac.uk

Paul Burch Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) p.burch@reading.ac.uk

Maximillian David Gardener

(Internal 100) maximillian.david@reading.ac.uk

Liam Haines Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) l.haines@reading.ac.uk

Tracy Lunn Senior Gardener

(Internal 07714 345 170) t.l.lunn@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Major Gardener

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.j.major@reading.ac.uk

Julie Parr Gardener

+44 (0) 118 378 6113(Internal 100) j.m.parr@reading.ac.uk

Melvin Silvey Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) m.j.silvey@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Stevens Gardener

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.c.stevens@henley.com

Gregory Sztymiak 35476 Gardener

(Internal 100) g.sztymiak@reading.ac.uk

Rupert Taylor Head of Grounds Maintenance

+44 (0) 118 378 8312(Internal 8312) r.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Watt Gardener

(Internal 100) m.v.watt@reading.ac.uk

Duncan Zacks Deputy Head of Grounds Maintenance

(Internal 07843 344509) d.m.zacks@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top