Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Health & Safety Services

Health & Safety Services; Governance; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Steve Ansell (Dr) Health and Safety Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7738(Internal 7738) s.ansell@reading.ac.uk

Nick Bathurst Construction and Estates Health & Safety Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 2790(Internal 2790) n.bathurst@reading.ac.uk

Margot Bishop Assistant Health and Safety Advisor

(Internal 01183787737) m.k.bishop@reading.ac.uk

Sean Callaghan Asbestos Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8275(Internal 8275) s.j.callaghan@reading.ac.uk

Ravindra Ganesh Scientific Safety Advisor

(Internal 100) r.ganesh@reading.ac.uk

Kevin McGovern Deputy Fire Safety Advisor

(Internal 07725217289) k.b.mcgovern@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Mcgrother Health & Safety Services Director

+44 (0) 118 378 8889(Internal 8889) j.mcgrother@reading.ac.uk

David Sharp Fire Safety Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8282(Internal 8282) d.w.sharp@reading.ac.uk

Carla Taylor Team Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8888(Internal 8888) carla.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Julian Vaughan-Spickers (Dr) Health & Safety Auditor/Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 4507(Internal 4507) j.vaughan-spickers@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top