Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Catering

Catering; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Campus Commerce; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Gary Adams Retail Manager

(Internal 07977519266) g.l.adams@reading.ac.uk

Mangala Alawatta Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) m.alawatta@reading.ac.uk

Gail Andrews General Assistant

(Internal 07860103644) g.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Amin Ataelmanan Ahmed Mohamed Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) amin.ataelmananahmedmohamed@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Barnes Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) z.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Maureen Barnes Casual Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Amy Barnes Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.l.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Martin Batt Head of Retail and Hospitality Catering

+44 (0) 118 378 8235(Internal 8235) m.j.h.batt@reading.ac.uk

Mark Berridge Hospitality Manager

(Internal 100) m.j.berridge@reading.ac.uk

Deborah Best General Assistant

(Internal 100) d.best@reading.ac.uk

Thakur Bhandari Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.k.bhandari@reading.ac.uk

Elwira Bil Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8237(Internal 8237) e.e.bil@reading.ac.uk

Derek Birch Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5176(Internal 5176) d.c.birch@reading.ac.uk

Ewa Borkowska Hospitality Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5660(Internal 5660) e.a.borkowska@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Bosompem General Assistant

(Internal 100) p.t.bosompem@reading.ac.uk

Peter Bourne Kitchen Porter - Residential

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.n.bourne@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Brent Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.brent@reading.ac.uk

Evelyne Brooks Hospitality Production Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Steve Charley Bars and Catering Purchasing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7661(Internal 7661) s.m.charley@reading.ac.uk

Yawi Chhetri Front of House Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5200(Internal 5200) y.chhetri@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Cicha Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) b.cicha@reading.ac.uk

Carmen Cilleruelo Alvarez Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.n.cillerueloalvarez@reading.ac.uk

Sook Clare Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.sook@reading.ac.uk

Lakesha Cole Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) lakesha.cole@reading.ac.uk

Will Day Venue Lead

(Internal 100) w.day@reading.ac.uk

Cliff Dell Cook (Residential)

(Internal 100) c.dell@reading.ac.uk

Charanjit Dhaliwal General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.dhaliwal@reading.ac.uk

Sergey Dimitrov Late Night Food Assistant 1

(Internal 100) sergey.dimitrov@reading.ac.uk

Conor Fahey Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.j.fahey@reading.ac.uk

Andy Farmer Head Chef - Hospitality

(Internal 100) a.s.farmer@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Fillingham Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.r.fillingham@reading.ac.uk

Ben Foll Bars Manager

(Internal 100) b.r.foll@reading.ac.uk

Mahyar Fotuhi Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) mahyar.fotuhi@reading.ac.uk

Andy Fuller Venue Lead

(Internal 100) a.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Karlene Gaskell Head Chef - Residential Catering and Bars

(Internal 100) k.e.gaskell@reading.ac.uk

Wenhai Ge Cafe Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7606(Internal 7606) wenhai.ge@reading.ac.uk

Balvir Gill General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.gill@reading.ac.uk

Jack Gleed Driver

(Internal 100) j.s.gleed@reading.ac.uk

Kathy Gray Venue Lead (Bars)

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.gray@reading.ac.uk

Rajani Gurung General Assistant

(Internal 100) rajani.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Nishma Gurung Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) nishma.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Pramila Gurung Chef (Bars)

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) nz907034@reading.ac.uk

Tom Heaton Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Phayong Henry Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) p.henry@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Highland Venue Lead

(Internal 100) l.m.norris@reading.ac.uk

Sameena Hussain Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) sameena.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Onahi Idikwu Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) o.idikwu@reading.ac.uk

Grace Kanina General Assistant

(Internal 07446837907) g.kanina@reading.ac.uk

Kuldip Kaur General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Jaswinder Kingra Kitchen Porter - Residential

(Internal 100) j.singh@reading.ac.uk

Hristo Krushkin Late Night Food Assistant

(Internal 100) h.krushkin@reading.ac.uk

Kui Li Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) kui.li@reading.ac.uk

Michael MacDonald Kitchen Porter - Residential

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.a.macdonald@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Machin Driver

(Internal 100) n.j.machin@reading.ac.uk

Burie Manneh General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.n.manneh@reading.ac.uk

Cheryl Massiah Chef (Residential)

(Internal 01183787807) c.massiah@reading.ac.uk

Shima Matoury Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183785101) s.matoury@reading.ac.uk

Christos Mavrozoumis Chef (Bars)

(Internal 100) c.mavrozoumis@reading.ac.uk

Sharon McGuirk Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 6275(Internal 6275) s.l.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Jean McGuirk Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.j.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Patience Missah Supervisor Fusion

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189357289) p.missah@reading.ac.uk

Kim Noakes Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.j.noakes@reading.ac.uk

Carol Parsons Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.r.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Indumali Perera Front of House Assistant - HumSS

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) w.u.i.perera@reading.ac.uk

Anilkumar Pillai Driver

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07872423585) a.pillai@reading.ac.uk

Nirmala Pun Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) n.pun@reading.ac.uk

Renata Putzlacher Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) r.i.putzlacher@reading.ac.uk

Martha Quansah Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.quansah@reading.ac.uk

Amar Rana Driver

(Internal 100) a.rana@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Reindorp Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.k.reindorp@reading.ac.uk

Faith Riches Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) f.v.e.riches@reading.ac.uk

Sumitava Roy Hospitality Catering Supervisor

(Internal 100) sumitava.roy@reading.ac.uk

Somsamai Sameejaeng General Assistant

(Internal 100) s.sameejaeng@reading.ac.uk

Jack Scarrott Cook (Residential)

+44 (0) 118 378 8385(Internal 8385) j.scarrott@reading.ac.uk

Bina Shrestha Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) b.shrestha2@reading.ac.uk

Neil Stafford Catering Hygiene Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5099(Internal 5099) n.a.stafford@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Stanczyk-Ozog Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.stanczykozog@reading.ac.uk

Tanja Stojchevska Front of House Assistant (TSVP)

(Internal 100) t.stojchevska@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Stokes Chef (Hospitality)

(Internal 100) l.s.stokes@reading.ac.uk

Joy Sweeting General Assistant

(Internal 100) j.e.sweeting@reading.ac.uk

Mary Swift Venue Lead

+44 (0) 118 378 4931(Internal 4931) m.r.swift@reading.ac.uk

Florina Szobo Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) f.szobo@reading.ac.uk

Magdalena Szymczak Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) m.d.szymczak@reading.ac.uk

Matt Tebbit Head of Residential Catering and Bars

+44 (0) 118 378 7661(Internal 7661) m.b.tebbit@reading.ac.uk

Hira Thapa Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Chisom Umeh Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.b.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Kate Umeh Cook (Residential)

(Internal 100) k.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Liberty Umeh Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) l.u.n.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Wells Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8939(Internal 8939 / 07753 310 934) l.m.wells@reading.ac.uk

Paul Whitbread Venue Lead

(Internal 100) paul.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Michael Wicks General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.wicks@reading.ac.uk

Katarzyna Wojtowicz Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.katarzyna@reading.ac.uk

Robina Zaman General Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.zaman@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top