Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student Information Services UoRM

Student Information Services UoRM; Professional Services UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Farah Amni Abdul Halim Records Officer

+60 7 268 6329(Internal 16329) f.abdulhalim@reading.edu.my

Kesantini Athinarayananrao Student Counsellor (Welfare)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.athinarayananrao@reading.edu.my

Asmahani Bt Shafie Student Activities Administrator

+60 7 268 6326(Internal 16326) a.btshafie@reading.edu.my

Jay Preetha Chandra Sakaran Examination Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.chandrasakaran@reading.edu.my

Victoria Hendry International Student Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) v.hendry@reading.edu.my

Imelda Bartolome Jacinta Bartolome Operations Manager

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) i.b.jacintobartolome@reading.edu.my

Jeyasharmini Jeyachandran SIS Helpdesk Advisor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 072686323) j.jeyachandran@reading.edu.my

Subashini Naratha Krishnan Examination & Timetabling Officer

+60 7 268 6325(Internal 16325) s.n.krishnan@reading.edu.my

Nurul Hamizah Moktar Admission Support Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.h.moktar@reading.edu.my

Samsuden Nurul Syazana Timetabling Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.nurulsyazana@reading.edu.my

Seetha Ramasami Project Support Officer

+60 7 268 6321(Internal 16321) s.ramasami@reading.edu.my

Mohd Firdaus Samsudin Student Services Officer

+60 7 268 6309(Internal 16309) m.f.samsudin@reading.edu.my

Nerosha Sanjivi Careers and Experience Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.sanjivi@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top