Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences UoRM

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ling Chong Sessional/Part Time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) l.c.chong@reading.edu.my

Kai Li Chung (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.chung@reading.edu.my

Jessie Fong Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.fong@reading.edu.my

Tan Kok Wei (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.kokwei@reading.edu.my

Vashnarekha Kumarasuriar Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) v.kumarasuriar@reading.edu.my

James Morley-Kirk Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.h.r.morley-kirk@reading.edu.my

Mohammad Izzat Morshidi Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6238(Internal 16238) m.i.morshidi@reading.edu.my

Esther Ng Sessional/Part Time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) y.y.ng@reading.edu.my

Treshi-marie Perera (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6296(Internal 16296) treshi.perera@reading.edu.my

Rachel Pye (Dr) Head of Psychology

+60 7 268 8526(Internal 18526) rachel.pye@reading.edu.my

Anantha Sivasubramaniam Sessional/Part Time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.k.sivasubramaniam@reading.edu.my

Adrian Richard Willoughby (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) adrian.willoughby@reading.edu.my

Marat Zagidullin (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6072686200) m.zagidullin@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top