Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Pharmacy UoRM

School of Pharmacy UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Lee Chuen Cheng (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) l.c.cheng@reading.edu.my

Sumita Elendran Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.elendran@reading.edu.my

Kate Fletcher Head of Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6281(Internal 16281) k.e.fletcher@reading.edu.my

Sini George (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6283(Internal 16283) sini.george@reading.edu.my

Liew Kok Fui (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +60 7 268 6278) l.kokfui@reading.edu.my

Wee Kiat Ong (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6282(Internal 16282) w.k.ong@reading.edu.my

Kok Lun Pang Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.l.pang@reading.edu.my

Revathi Tamilselvan Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) r.tamilselvan@reading.edu.my

Yew Fung Tan Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) yewfung.tan@reading.edu.my

Raj Vaiyapuri (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)

+60 7 268 6286(Internal 16286) r.vaiyapuri@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top