Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Built Environment UoRM

School of Built Environment UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nur Amirah Abd Wahab Building Information Modelling (BIM Tutor)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.abdwahab@reading.edu.my

Chang Saar Chai (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) c.s.chai@reading.edu.my

Maizon Hashim (Dr) Associate Professor in QS (0.6 FTE)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.hashim@reading.edu.my

Yusuf Ibraheem Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) yusuf.a.ibraheem@reading.edu.my

Faris Khamidi (Dr) Assoc Prof - Head of Built Environment Section

+60 7 268 6250(Internal 16250) m.f.khamidi@reading.edu.my

Noor Azeyah Khiyon Lecturer (Built Environment)

+60 7 268 6251(Internal 16251) n.khiyon@reading.edu.my

Mustafa Klufallah (Dr) Lecturer for Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6072686277) m.klufallah@reading.edu.my

Sivaraman Kuppusamy (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.kuppusamy@reading.edu.my

Celine Lee Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

(Internal +61414816718) celine.lee@reading.edu.my

Fara Diva Mustapa (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) f.mustapa@reading.edu.my

Bruno Lot Tanko (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) b.tanko@reading.edu.my

Kalai Arasi Tharuma Rethinam Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.a.tharumarethinam@reading.edu.my

Jamaludin Yaakob Lecturer in Construction Law

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.yaakob@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top