Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Foundation Study and Language Institute UoRM

Foundation Study and Language Institute UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Hajar Abdul Karim Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) h.abdul-karim@reading.edu.my

Nurashikin Abdul Malik Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.abdulmalik@reading.edu.my

Mohd Ridhwan Abdullah Pre-Sessional English Programme Lead

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.r.abdullah@reading.edu.my

Nurul Akmar Asmi Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.asmi@reading.edu.my

Esther Chang Foundation Programmes Lead

+60 7 268 6231(Internal 16231) e.chang@reading.edu.my

Kuan Yong Ching (Dr) Foundation Lecturer in Chemistry

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.y.ching@reading.edu.my

Fock Jan Heng Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6232(Internal 6072686232) f.j.heng@reading.edu.my

Bruce Howell Head of FSLI

+60 7 268 16(Internal 16229) d.b.howell@reading.edu.my

Azim Afif Ishak Sessional Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.a.ishak@reading.edu.my

Tian Hwee Lim Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6233(Internal 16233) t.h.lim@reading.edu.my

Suhaila Mahadi Sessional/Part-Time (MPU Subject)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.mahadi@reading.edu.my

Fu Yek Ming Sessional/Part Time (MPU Subject)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) f.y.ming@reading.edu.my

Hafiz Mohd Dasar Sessional/Part Time (MPU Subject)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.h.mohddasar@reading.edu.my

Mohd Khairul Annuar Mohd Satar Sessional/Part Time (MPU Subject)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.k.a.mohdsatar@reading.edu.my

Noorul Amilin Nordin Foundation Lecturer in EAP

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.noorulamilin@reading.edu.my

Cecilia Periera Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6234(Internal 16234) c.periera@reading.edu.my

Mohamed Hasif Jazila Sakri Foundation Lecturer in EAP

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.h.j.sakri@reading.edu.my

Kai An Sim Foundation Lecturer in Mathematics

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.a.sim@reading.edu.my

Lina Ying Ying Tang Foundation Senior Academic Tutor

+60 7 268 6237(Internal 16237) l.y.y.tang@reading.edu.my

Nur Amira Zureena Zulkurnain General Studies Programme Lead

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.z.zulkurnain@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top