Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Estates and Facilities UoRM

Estates and Facilities UoRM; Professional Services UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Azian Azman Laboratory Technician

+60 7 268 6285(Internal 16285) a.azman@reading.edu.my

Zul Azhan Abu Bakar Head of Building and Engineering Services

+60 7 268 6331(Internal 16331) zulazhan@reading.edu.my

Baskaran Nair Baskaran Nair Driver & Office Assistant

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) b.n.ragunathannair@reading.edu.my

Emran Edwar Driver & Office Assistant

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) e.edwar@reading.edu.my

Norhasrul Mohamad Health & Safety Coordinator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.mohamad@reading.edu.my

Farawahida Mohtar Laboratory Supervisor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) f.mohtar@reading.edu.my

Nandan Ramachandran Head of Campus Services & Interim Head of SIS

+60 7 268 6332(Internal 16332) n.ramachandran@reading.edu.my

Herliana Yusof Laboratory Technician

+60 7 268 6284(Internal 16284) h.yusof@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top