Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Research Contracts

Research Contracts; Research Services; Research and Enterprise Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mary Abdul Research and Enterprise Contract Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8977) m.abdul@reading.ac.uk

Carol Adams Contracts Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8112) c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Dima Al-Wazani Research and Enterprise Contracts Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 6172(Internal 6172) d.k.w.al-wazani@reading.ac.uk

Kate Charlton Research and Enterprise Contracts Associate

(Internal 0118 378 6410) kate.charlton@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Davis Research and Enterprise Contracts Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 8321(Internal 8321) s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Evans Contracts Manager

(Internal 100) samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Rob Glenn Senior Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6160(Internal 6160) r.j.glenn@reading.ac.uk

Olga Konopatskaya (Dr) Contracts Manager

(Internal 100) o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Ryan Midwinter Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7397(Internal 7397) r.midwinter@reading.ac.uk

Frosso Tsapanidou Research and Enterprise Contract Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8842(Internal 8842) e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top