Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business Change Team

Business Change Team; Business Engagement & Transformation; Information Technology; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Claire Bowler Senior Programme and Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6365(Internal 6365) c.h.bowler@reading.ac.uk

Helen Cartwright EMA Subject Matter Expert - Exams

(Internal 0118 378 8840) h.cartwright@reading.ac.uk

James Dryden Information Security Analyst

(Internal 100) j.dryden@reading.ac.uk

Mark Foster Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8430) m.foster@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Frenzel Training Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6584) s.b.frenzel@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Goodliffe Senior Programme and Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7485(Internal 7485) s.goodliffe@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Hindle-McMorris Junior Business Analyst

(Internal 100) j.hindle-mcmorris@reading.ac.uk

Cat Howland EMA Programme - Support Officer

(Internal 01183788840) c.howland@reading.ac.uk

Wafa Islam Graduate Partner - EMA Programme Support

(Internal 01183788840) wafa.islam@reading.ac.uk

Alison Knightley Senior Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 7147) a.knightley@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Knox (Dr) EMA Work Stream Manager

(Internal 6583 or 6825) a.knox@reading.ac.uk

Judith Macfadyen Change Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8969(Internal 8969) j.macfadyen@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Mir Senior Project Manager

(Internal 100) andrew.mir@reading.ac.uk

Suzan Nakabugo Project Manager

(Internal Ext: 6809) s.nakabugo@reading.ac.uk

Waseem Nawaz Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8056(Internal 8056) w.nawaz@reading.ac.uk

Lana Newton Business Change Team Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4974(Internal 4974) l.m.newton@reading.ac.uk

Mihail Popazov Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8969(Internal 8969) m.popazov@reading.ac.uk

Jocelyn Robinson Senior Project Manager

(Internal 01183788969) j.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Mary Seddon Head of Business Change

+44 (0) 118 378 6335(Internal 0118 378 6335) m.seddon@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Shonubi Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8176(Internal 8176) j.shonubi@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Swales Business Analyst

(Internal 100) v.swales@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top