Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Support Centre

Support Centre; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Marina Aidoni Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6604 (Internal Ext 6604 (internal))) m.aidoni@reading.ac.uk

Palwinder Bangar Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) p.bangar@reading.ac.uk

Sam Bennett Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) s.t.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Ellie Biggs Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) e.biggs@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Birch Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7531) g.e.birch@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Blakemore Programme Administrator

(Internal ext 5443) rachael.blakemore@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Blanche Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8021(Internal 8021) a.blanche@reading.ac.uk

Beth Blewitt Head of Earley Gate and Foxhill House Support Centres

+44 (0) 118 378 8286(Internal 8286) e.m.blewitt@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Burton Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) lisa.burton@reading.ac.uk

Lizzie Cairns Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8020(Internal 8020) elizabeth.cairns@reading.ac.uk

Alison Cairns Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8903(Internal 8903) a.f.cairns@reading.ac.uk

Karen Carminke Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7560(Internal 7560) k.carminke@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Chapman Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7512) c.v.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Sunny Chawla Student Support Co-ordinator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4212) s.chawla@reading.ac.uk

Aly Chesswas Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 2614/7898(Internal 2614/7898) a.m.chesswas@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Clark Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4929) matt.clark@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Clark Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 2617) a.j.clark@reading.ac.uk

Louise Coe Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) l.coe@reading.ac.uk

Jack Dear Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) j.r.dear@reading.ac.uk

Nicky Elliman Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7491(Internal 7491) n.a.elliman@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Emmerson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6257(Internal 6257) n.j.emmerson@reading.ac.uk

Kate Fancett Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6734) kate.fancett@reading.ac.uk

Marian Fisher Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8325(Internal 8325) m.e.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Alexis Fisher Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8574(Internal 8574) a.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Frenzel Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 5648) s.b.frenzel@reading.ac.uk

Chris Fry Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 8092) chris.fry@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Fuller Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) r.k.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Lynn Gale Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2609(Internal 2609) lynn.gale@reading.ac.uk

Jenna Gardner Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2618(Internal 2618) j.gardner@reading.ac.uk

Marguerite Gascoine Head of JJT Support Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 7599(Internal 7599) m.b.gascoine@reading.ac.uk

Chris Green Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 3782622) c.p.green@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Hammond Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8147(Internal 8147) l.m.hammond@reading.ac.uk

Susan Hawthorne Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8911(Internal 8911) s.m.hawthorne@reading.ac.uk

Leanne Hayward Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 7612) l.hayward@reading.ac.uk

Tom Head Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4978(Internal 4978) t.w.head@reading.ac.uk

Aoife Healy Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4968(Internal 4968) a.c.healy@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Heaton Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8135(Internal 8135) l.a.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Hinton Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6604) s.s.hinton@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Horn Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8420(Internal 8420) a.j.horn@reading.ac.uk

Gareth Hughes Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7331(Internal 7331) gareth.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Noel Huntingford Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4966(Internal 4966) n.p.c.huntingford@reading.ac.uk

Kate Jackson Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) kate.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Karen Jackson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8233(Internal 8233) karen.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Jones Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8197(Internal 8197) teresa.jones@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Khayat Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) c.e.khayat@reading.ac.uk

Danny Kidby-Hunter Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7502(Internal FH 7502 EG 7177) d.j.kidbyhunter@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra King Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 3788018) a.h.king@reading.ac.uk

Sophie King-Waring Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4926(Internal 4926) s.n.king-waring@reading.ac.uk

Laura Knight Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7531) l.knight@reading.ac.uk

Georgia Koromila (Dr) Programme Administrator

(Internal + 44 (0)118 378 5233) georgia.koromila@reading.ac.uk

Anna Lawrence Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183788890) anna.lawrence@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Leather Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6996(Internal 6996) c.leather@reading.ac.uk

Christine Lee Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8096(Internal 8096) christine.lee@reading.ac.uk

Shiela Lloyd Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6529(Internal 6529) shiela.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Louise Longson Student Support Co-ordinator

(Internal 100) l.m.longson@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Mallins Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2609(Internal 2609) t.mallins@reading.ac.uk

Etina Maruve Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2613(Internal 2613) etina.maruve@reading.ac.uk

Julie Maskell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8362(Internal 8362) julie.maskell@reading.ac.uk

Susanna McFeely Head of Edith Morley and London Road Support Centres

+44 (0) 118 378 7094(Internal 7094 / +44 (0)7779 459 590) s.m.mcfeely@reading.ac.uk

Marah McGuire Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8769(Internal 8769) m.d.mcguire@reading.ac.uk

Matthew McKnight Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7623(Internal 7623) m.mcknight@reading.ac.uk

Suzie Mellor Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8363(Internal 8363) s.mellor@reading.ac.uk

Shirley Merriott Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7531(Internal 0118 378 5416) s.merriott@reading.ac.uk

Heather Mitchell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6329(Internal 6329) heather.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Helen Mitchell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3937(Internal 3937) h.j.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Nikki Morse Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4979(Internal 4979) n.l.morse@reading.ac.uk

Karin Mundt Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5648(Internal 01183785648) k.mundt@reading.ac.uk

Alex Owen Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8630(Internal 8630) alex.owen@reading.ac.uk

Emily Parsons Programme Manager

(Internal 01183788473) e.l.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Parsons Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8099(Internal 0118 378 4264) c.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Susan Pether Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3938(Internal 3938) s.pether@reading.ac.uk

Konstantina Pratta Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7869(Internal 7869) k.pratta@reading.ac.uk

Harj Rayatt Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) h.rayatt@reading.ac.uk

Gloria Rees Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6604(Internal Ext 6604 (internal)) r.g.rees@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Reynolds Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8458(Internal 8458) h.reynolds@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Richmond Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7178(Internal 7178) j.r.richmond@reading.ac.uk

Lynita Roberts Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 3782612) lynita.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Simon Robins Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5240(Internal 5240) s.a.robins@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Rosic Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183782626) j.rosic@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Ross Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8512(Internal 8512) n.ross@reading.ac.uk

Sal Rowland Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8637(Internal 8637) s.j.rowland@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Rowland Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6163(Internal 6163) c.rowland@reading.ac.uk

Nathan Shaw Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) n.shaw2@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Shears Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8460(Internal 8460) s.shears@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Shelley Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8565(Internal 8565) k.shelley@reading.ac.uk

Su Shen Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8699(Internal 8699) s.shen@reading.ac.uk

Marina Sims Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4636(Internal 4636) g.m.sims@reading.ac.uk

Liam Smalley Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7482 (Internal 7482)) l.smalley@reading.ac.uk

Lindsey Smith Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8091(Internal 8091) l.j.smith@reading.ac.uk

Liz Smith UG and PGT Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6371(Internal 6371) e.smith@reading.ac.uk

Abi Smith Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7961) abi.smith@reading.ac.uk

Lorraine Spiller Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5229(Internal 5229) l.spiller@reading.ac.uk

Sue Spooner Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5671(Internal 5671) s.j.spooner@reading.ac.uk

Jemima Stevens Student Support Co-ordinator

(Internal 0118 378 (4243)) j.d.stevens@reading.ac.uk

Matt Stoneman Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183784264) m.stoneman@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Stuckey Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8834(Internal 8834) s.d.stuckey@reading.ac.uk

Joan Sutherland Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7585(Internal 7585) j.d.sutherland@reading.ac.uk

Ollie Taplin Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7560(Internal 7560) o.taplin@reading.ac.uk

Jean Teall Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6468(Internal 6468) j.e.teall@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Tilling Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) s.l.tilling@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Towner Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8665(Internal 8665) l.a.towner@reading.ac.uk

Parminder Uppal Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6329(Internal 6329) p.uppal@reading.ac.uk

Dennisha Villaverde Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8197(Internal 8197) d.villaverde@reading.ac.uk

Marta Vojnic Purcar Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4945(Internal 4945) m.vojnicpurcar@reading.ac.uk

Rhian Walker Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7827(Internal 7827) r.s.walker@reading.ac.uk

Amy Walton Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) a.e.walton@reading.ac.uk

Kelly Watcham Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5537(Internal 5537) k.e.watcham@reading.ac.uk

Linda Watson Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) linda.watson@reading.ac.uk

Zeke Watson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3939(Internal 3939) e.watson@reading.ac.uk

Diane Watts (Dr) Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8361(Internal 8361) d.e.watts@reading.ac.uk

Pippa White Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) p.white@reading.ac.uk

Simone Williams Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8195(Internal 8195) s.williams3@reading.ac.uk

Alison Williams Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6057(Internal 6057) alison.williams@reading.ac.uk

Helen Willis (Dr) Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7643) h.f.willis@reading.ac.uk

Erica Wong Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6735(Internal 6735) y.e.wong@reading.ac.uk

Julia Wynn Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8140(Internal 8140) j.m.wynn@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top