Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student Success & Engagement

Student Success & Engagement; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Becky Allen Peer Assisted Learning Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6514(Internal 6514) r.allen@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Crolla Peer Assisted Learning Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6514(Internal 6514) c.s.crolla@reading.ac.uk

Angela Davies Student Engagement Officer (Digital Development)

+44 (0) 118 378 6876(Internal 6876) a.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Laura Dewey Assistant Communications Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4238(Internal 4238) l.dewey@reading.ac.uk

John Ellul Student Engagement Manager

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4238) john.ellul@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Hoekstra Student Engagement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6533(Internal 6533) c.e.hoekstra@reading.ac.uk

Rish Rajput Communications Assistant (Professional Placement Year)

+44 (0) 118 378 4238(Internal 4238) rish.rajput@reading.ac.uk

Kassie Stringer Digital Communications Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6876(Internal 6876) k.stringer@reading.ac.uk

Qi Wu (Dr) Student Success Evaluation and Impact Manager

(Internal 100) qi.wu@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top