Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Careers & Employability

Careers & Employability; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Erma Akulli Placement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4702(Internal 4702) e.akulli@reading.ac.uk

Sherifah Al-Katib Placement Administrator

(Internal 01183784696) sherifah.al-katib@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Baker Placement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7911(Internal 7911/7965) a.l.z.baker@reading.ac.uk

Kate Booth Professional Placement Training Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4213(Internal 4213) k.booth@reading.ac.uk

Emma Butler Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 6614(Internal 6614) e.l.butler@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Clutson Senior Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8349(Internal 8349) a.l.clutson@reading.ac.uk

Eadaoin Connolly Placement Co-ordinator

(Internal 01183788267) e.connolly@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Corby Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 6455(Internal 6455) f.j.corby@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Cranfield Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 8358(Internal 8358) l.j.cranfield@reading.ac.uk

Anne Delauzun Careers Consultancy Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6815(Internal 6815) a.h.delauzun@reading.ac.uk

William Ditcham Career Mentoring Assistant

(Internal 100) william.ditcham@reading.ac.uk

Holly Forsyth Internship Co-ordinator

(Internal 01183786040) h.forsyth@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Godsell Careers Consultant

(Internal 0118 378 8506) v.l.godsell@reading.ac.uk

Julie Hankinson Placement Co-ordinator

(Internal 0118 378 4696) j.hankinson@reading.ac.uk

Liz Henley Placement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 2621(Internal 2621) liz.henley@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Holmes Careers Events Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5805(Internal 5805) l.holmes@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Ilett Placement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8605(Internal 8605) s.ilett@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Kreideweiss (Dr) Director of Careers and Employability

(Internal 0118 378 8350) a.kreideweiss@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Loftus Career Mentoring Manager

(Internal 100) j.loftus@reading.ac.uk

Tania Lyden Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 8352(Internal 8352) t.lyden@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Mackay (Dr) Employer Engagement Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6774(Internal 6774) j.mackay@reading.ac.uk

Kate Marchant Careers Information Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8866(Internal 8866) k.l.marchant@reading.ac.uk

Isy Masciaga Careers Information and Events Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6483) isy.masciaga@reading.ac.uk

Tom McCann Projects Officer

(Internal 100) t.mccann@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Mitchell Fly Higher Programme Manager and Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 8258(Internal 8258) d.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Maria Papantoniou Business Development Account Manager

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 8863) m.papantoniou@reading.ac.uk

Jacqui Payne Careers Information and Events Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8351(Internal 8351) jacqueline.payne@reading.ac.uk

Billah Qureshi Business Development Account Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8864(Internal 8864) b.qureshi@reading.ac.uk

Emma Sowden Senior Placement & Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8354(Internal 8354) e.l.sowden@reading.ac.uk

Louise Thomas-Burt Employability data and systems manager

(Internal 0118 378 8336) l.e.thomas-burt@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Thompson Placement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7611(Internal 7611/5336) h.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Kevin Thompson Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 8356(Internal 8356) k.r.thompson@reading.ac.uk

E Y Wong Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8353(Internal 8353) e.y.wong@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top