Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Steffi Battimelli Assistant Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3852(Internal 3852) s.m.battimelli@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn Bull Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3836(Internal 3836) c.a.bull@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Da Silva Outreach and Access Officer

(Internal 100) g.m.dasilva@reading.ac.uk

David Dobraszczyk Student Recruitment and Access Officer (Raising Attainment)

(Internal 100) d.dobraszczyk@reading.ac.uk

Phil Etherington Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3853(Internal 3853) p.b.etherington@reading.ac.uk

Bernice Gbegbe Student Recruitment and Access Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 3850(Internal 3850) b.w.gbegbe@reading.ac.uk

Katy Green Recruitment Outreach and Widening Participation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8124(Internal 8124) k.e.s.green@reading.ac.uk

Alison Hall Healthreach Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3831(Internal 3831) a.e.hall@reading.ac.uk

Peter Howe Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3849(Internal 3849) p.j.howe@reading.ac.uk

Kizzi Keast Outreach and Access Manager

(Internal 100) k.keast@reading.ac.uk

Edit Liebhardt Study Higher Liaison Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3840(Internal 3840) e.liebhardt@reading.ac.uk

Debi Linton (Dr) Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3843) d.linton@reading.ac.uk

Judy Macdevitt Students in Schools Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6144(Internal 6144) j.macdevitt@reading.ac.uk

Sid Marshall Clinical Outreach Officer

(Internal 01183783832) j.h.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Mullen Assistant Enquiries Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3855) s.j.m.mullen@reading.ac.uk

Sally Pardoe Regional Student Recruitment and Access Officer (South Wales)

(Internal 07872423949) s.c.pardoe@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Polatajko Regional Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 100) g.l.polatajko@reading.ac.uk

Valerie Rose Clinical Outreach Officer

(Internal 100) v.rose@reading.ac.uk

Rachel South (Dr) Head of Global Recruitment (UK & Outreach)

+44 (0) 118 378 3839(Internal 3839) r.south@reading.ac.uk

Nyola Stewart Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3835(Internal 3835) n.stewart@reading.ac.uk

Chris Stylianou Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3841) chris.stylianou@reading.ac.uk

Lissy Upton Student Recruitment Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3836(Internal 3836) e.upton@reading.ac.uk

Freya Varden Outreach and Access Officer

(Internal 100) f.a.varden@reading.ac.uk

Amy Wigham Student Recruitment Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3844(Internal 3844) a.wigham@reading.ac.uk

Tom Woolmer Student Recruitment & Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3846(Internal 3846) t.j.woolmer@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top