Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Recruitment

International Recruitment; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Miwa Avenell Administration Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 6984(Internal 0118 378 3864) m.avenell@reading.ac.uk

Claire Ballard Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3871(Internal 3871) c.l.ballard@reading.ac.uk

Hazel English Regional Administrator - Africa and the Middle East and Central and South Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 3857(Internal 3857) h.m.english@reading.ac.uk

Chris Garrett Senior Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3860(Internal 3860) c.garrett@reading.ac.uk

Andy Howman Head of Global Recruitment (International)

(Internal 0118 378 3869) a.howman@reading.ac.uk

Panagiota Iliou Regional Administrator

(Internal 100) p.iliou@reading.ac.uk

Ayjemal Kulhanova Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3865(Internal 3865) a.kulhanova@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Li-Ong Senior Regional Manager

(Internal +44 118 378 3866) v.li-ong@reading.ac.uk

Shaoying Lu Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3859(Internal 3859) shaoying.lu@reading.ac.uk

Irem Ozsoy Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3862(Internal 3862) irem.ozsoy@reading.ac.uk

Ludovico Roi Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3870(Internal 3870) l.roi@reading.ac.uk

Saika Solat Regional Administrator

(Internal 100) s.solat@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Wickett Regional Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3863(Internal 3863) thomas.wickett@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Willoughby Regional Manager

(Internal 100) n.j.willoughby@reading.ac.uk

Lamma Zghoul Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3861(Internal 3861) l.zghoul@reading.ac.uk

Shu Zhang Senior Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3867(Internal 3867) shu.zhang@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top