Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Admissions

Admissions; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Samina Ali Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8698(Internal 8698) s.ali@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Barnes Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7590(Internal 7590) victoria.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Jane Barrett Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8066(Internal 8066) j.m.barrett@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bassett Admissions Officer (Degree Apprenticeships)

(Internal 0118 378 7134) a.bassett@reading.ac.uk

James Birdy Deputy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7229(Internal 7229) j.birdy@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Boddy Admissions Administrator

(Internal 01183787231) b.boddy@reading.ac.uk

Sammie Boon Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3897(Internal 3897) s.a.boon@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Breakspeare Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7281(Internal 7281) n.m.breakspeare@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Cheng Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8370(Internal 8370) g.m.cheng@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Combeer Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8039(Internal 8039) v.a.combeer@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Davies Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5069(Internal 5069) j.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Drage Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6476(Internal 6476) s.m.drage@reading.ac.uk

Emma Eggleton Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7899(Internal 7899) e.eggleton@reading.ac.uk

Lily Falinska Admissions Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 8343) l.falinska@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Fitz Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8341(Internal 8341) g.l.fitz@reading.ac.uk

Emily Hanrahan Admissions Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7091) e.l.hanrahan@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Harris Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7234(Internal 7234) e.harris@reading.ac.uk

Karen Heath Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8371(Internal 8371) k.l.heath@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Horrell Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) b.a.horrell@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Jex Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3896(Internal 3896) c.v.jex@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Keeble Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8002(Internal 8002) a.keeble@reading.ac.uk

Alison Kent Admissions Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 8964) alison.kent@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Mathieson Deputy Admissions Officer

(Internal 100) r.mathieson@reading.ac.uk

Rae Maxwell-Kavanagh Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7989(Internal 7989) r.a.maxwellkavanagh@reading.ac.uk

Joanna McCarthy Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) joanna.mccarthy@reading.ac.uk

Kasmira Murphy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8694(Internal 8694) k.r.murphy@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Nixon Admissions Officer (Widening Participation)

+44 (0) 118 378 7214(Internal 7214) l.s.nixon@reading.ac.uk

Melissa O'Reilly Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5289(Internal 5289) melissa.oreilly@reading.ac.uk

George Payne Applicant Engagement Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3896) g.payne@reading.ac.uk

Marie Potter Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8187(Internal 8187) m.t.potter@reading.ac.uk

Cristina Radulescu Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8643(Internal 8643) m.radulescu@reading.ac.uk

Beth Reed Senior Applicant Engagement Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3898(Internal 3898) e.reed@reading.ac.uk

Katarina Scoulding Deputy Admissions Officer - Data Reporting

+44 (0) 118 378 6918(Internal 6918) k.scoulding@reading.ac.uk

Colette Shepherd Digital Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3894(Internal 3894) c.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Snell Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3895(Internal 3895) r.n.snell@reading.ac.uk

Sam Trenery Deputy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6099(Internal 6099) s.e.j.trenery@reading.ac.uk

Shirly Vassie Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4619(Internal 4619) s.e.vassie@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Walsh Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7860(Internal 7860) c.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Paul Websell Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4394(Internal 4394) p.websell@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Whittington Head of Admissions

+44 (0) 118 378 7605(Internal 7605) k.l.whittington@reading.ac.uk

Maddy Wilson Deputy Admissions Officer

(Internal 0118 378 7921) maddy.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Woodward Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5254(Internal 5254) y.m.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Jordan Wrigley Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6485(Internal 6485) j.j.wrigley@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top