Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Marketing & Campaigns

Marketing & Campaigns; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Dawn Aggas Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 3819 (x 3819) | (mobile +44 7896 318354)) d.l.aggas@reading.ac.uk

Nathan Bingham School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3821(Internal Landline: 0118 378 3821 | Mobile: 07540 673261) n.e.bingham@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Deane Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

+44 (0)7530626017(Internal 0118 378 3823 (internal 3823) mobile: 07530 626017) fiona.deane@reading.ac.uk

Claire Fletcher School Marketing Officer

07753 969190(Internal 3826) c.e.fletcher@reading.ac.uk

Kirsty Grant Interim Team Lead - Marketing and Campaigns

(Internal 07712 390341) k.g.grant@reading.ac.uk

Lubi Hall-Patterson Marketing and Campaigns Co-ordinator

(Internal 0118 378 3827) l.hall-patterson@reading.ac.uk

Abigail Horsfall Marketing Officer - Professional Services

+44 (0) 118 378 3834(Internal 3834 | mobile +44 7753 969180) a.l.horsfall@reading.ac.uk

Niall Norbury School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6668(Internal 6668) n.norbury@reading.ac.uk

Vishani Perera Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3818(Internal 0118 378 3818 | mobile: 07422 077871) v.m.o.perera@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Petch Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

(Internal 0118 378 3816 (mob 07896 318 375)) l.e.petch@reading.ac.uk

Dot Scott Marketing Business Partner

(Internal 0118 3783817 (Ext 3817) or Mobile 07975 762994) d.i.scott@reading.ac.uk

Wafa Shaikh School Marketing Officer

(Internal 01183783825) w.q.shaikh@reading.ac.uk

Juanita West School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3954(Internal 3954) j.s.l.west@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top