Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Marketing & Campaigns

Marketing & Campaigns; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Dawn Aggas Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 3819 (x 3819) | (mobile +44 7896 318354)) d.l.aggas@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Deane Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

+44 (0)7530626017(Internal 0118 378 3823 (internal 3823) mobile: 07530 626017) fiona.deane@reading.ac.uk

Claire Fletcher School Marketing Officer

(Internal Ext 3826) c.e.fletcher@reading.ac.uk

Lubi Hall-Patterson Marketing and Campaigns Co-ordinator

(Internal 0118 378 3827) l.hall-patterson@reading.ac.uk

Abigail Horsfall Marketing Officer - Professional Services

+44 (0) 118 378 3834(Internal 3834) a.l.horsfall@reading.ac.uk

Niall Norbury School Marketing Officer

(Internal 100) n.norbury@reading.ac.uk

Vishani Perera Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3818(Internal 3818) v.m.o.perera@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Petch Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

(Internal 0118 378 3816) l.e.petch@reading.ac.uk

Dot Scott Marketing Business Partner

(Internal 0118 3783817 (Ext 3817)) d.i.scott@reading.ac.uk

Wafa Shaikh School Marketing Officer

(Internal 01183783825) w.q.shaikh@reading.ac.uk

Julia Smalley School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3824(Internal 3824) j.h.smalley@reading.ac.uk

Juanita West School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3954(Internal 3954) j.s.l.west@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top